Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health, Wellness, & Beauty Services Near Darien, CT

Patient Reviews

The award-winning staff at Versailles Medical Spa appreciate it when patients take the time to review our services and team. Not only does patient feedback help us continue to grow and improve, but it also helps other patients learn more about our group. Below, you will see that our comments come from current and past patients who had a wonderful experience. Let us help you enhance your appearance and attain your cosmetic goals. Please read through our reviews and see what patients have to say about Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, CT.

Filter65 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2020

I had the absolute best experience at Versailles medical spa. After just opening again, they are fully prepared to check for COVID 19 and even offer antibody tests upon arrival. I have not seen more than one other client in the place besides me which made me feel safe. I came for a consult with Marie for microblading, who immediately wowed me with her knowledge and expertise. I also decided to get a facial with Justine, during which I learned I had never had an actual facial until I met her. Today I went back for my microblading appointment and Marie lived up to every expectation and more. She was very purposeful with every action she made. Totally transformed my face. Versailles medical spa is reasonably priced and has every treatment under the sun. So impressed. Can’t stop looking at the menu for what other treatments I can get! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Thank you Marie for the beautiful work on my eyebrows and eyeliner, you are a lifesaver & such a wonderful woman! Having permanent makeup done at Versailles Medical Spa was the best thing I've ever done for myself, I can't thank Marie enough she really changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I came to Versailles Medical Spa to do microblading on my eyebrows because I saw that they were rated the best, Marie had the best reviews out of anyone in the area and after going in for my consult and treatment I can see why. Marie took such great care of me, she made me feel so comfortable and answered every question I had (I had a lot!) she took her time giving me the most beautiful eyebrows! I'm so so happy with my results, and everyone that asks me where to go I definitely recommend Marie she's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Just finished my microblading-----looks very natural and color is perfect. It is amazing how everything changes "shape" as you get older (and of course that over plucking didn't help) and who wants to use an eyebrow pencil----not me! Great work and would recommend for anyone who wants natural looking eyebrows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I did Microblading at Versailles Medical Spa, and absolutely LOVE my eyebrows! Marie listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions, she made me feel confident that I was in the best hands. She is truly an artist and perfectionist, I can't wait to be fully healed and show-off the eyebrows that I've always dreamed of having! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I have been a client at Versailles Spa for 6 years or more, even though I live almost 1 hour away. I've always known it is worth the drive for the excellent care and Marie’s artistry in the work she does. I just love love the atmosphere, The staff is highly educated and always makes your procedure a true personal experience. I'd recommend you'll be more than pleased with any services from either Marie or the professional staff in the spa!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2019

Changed my Life - An amazing experience. Microblading changed my life. Marie’s talent and vision as a true artist have given me confidence that I never even realized I lacked. Marie genuinely cares and listens to her clients. I’ve been so fortunate to have not only become a client of Marie’s but also to have met a genuinely caring person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

My new eyebrows have completely changed my face for the better! People are telling me I look 10 years younger. I finally don’t have to wear bangs to cover my thin eyebrows. They are perfect. What a great investment! Thank you Marie and Versailles Medical Spa. You are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

I love Versailles Medical spa! Very friendly and professional staff. I had laser, micro blading, facials and other treatments and I’m extremely happy with the outcome. I always recommend it to all my friends and family. Definitely the place to go to if you need any treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2019

I did permanent eyeliner with Marie and I am so happy! She is so wonderful! I want to do microblading with her. She is truly the queen of permanent makeup. I really recommend her for all beauty needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2019

Still get compliments - From start to finish all my questions were answered with expert knowledge of the procedure I was having done. Even after 1-1/2 years my brows look great and I still get compliments. I am so happy I had microblading. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

I am very happy with the service of all the employees, they are pleasant and very informative. I am also very pleased with my eyeliner and eyebrows. Marie is an excellent artist and truly a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I'm so happy I saw Marie for my eyebrows, I was so scared to do microblading and she made me feel so comfortable. She's a true artist and perfectionist, truly THE BEST in the area, I absolutely love my eyebrows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2019

Marie and her staff are amazing! Everyone is friendly and professional! I had eyebrow microblading with Marie and I am very happy with the results.  Marie took the time to listen to me in our consultation and was clearly a perfectionist in her technique. I would highly recommend Marie to anyone looking to have this procedure done.  Thank you Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

I have been a client at Versailles Spa for 6 years or more, even though I live almost 1 hour away. I've always known it is worth the drive for the excellent care and Marie’s artistry in the work she does. I just love love the atmosphere, The staff is highly educated and always makes your procedure a true personal experience. I'd recommend you'll be more than pleased with any services from either Marie or the professional staff in the spa!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

My eyebrows look amazing after Marie finished her magic. Eyebrows are so much more important than you think. I found this out after having my microblading treatment. No one had ever commented about my eyebrows in the past and now people actually admire them and comment on how shapely they are.I am thrilled and recommend Marie to anyone that will listen. Do yourself a favor and spice up your look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2019

Expert Medical Spa Services - Awesome experience every time. Most recently had Emsculpt and Coolsculpt they were worth every penny. Dramatic improvement to my stubborn areas were seen in a few weeks.Previously did Profound and the benefits continue over time.Eyebrows by Marie last year are still the perfect shape and color for my blonde hair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2019

All Natural! - When I was doing my research on Microblading I was very thorough. I wanted a person who was Artistic, and was well known and I found Marie! I knew by her drawing and expertise in the consult I was in good hands. When she was done I was a little nervous because they seemed dark, but after the healing time I was AMAZED at how real the strokes looked, I honestly had to move around my hairs to see the difference between my hairs and the microblading! My husband even said the looked ALL NATURAL!! HA! Thank you Marie and the girls in the front!! Ill be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2019

Maria was very professional and I couldn't be happier with my microblading. It's been 2+ years and I've had very little fading and touch ups required. The initial consultation was quick and easy, the process itself was just over an hour. My friend who had alopecia also went and he got both of his brows done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2019

Marie truly is the Microblading Master in CT. I was so fortunate to learn from the best, she’s such a perfectionist with her work. Anyone looking to get microblading or has ANY questions about the procedure, needs to see Marie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Amazing experience - I was nervous but Marie took her time explaining her technique and gave me perfect eyebrows. Highly highly recommend microblading here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2018

I am so pleased with my experience at Versailles Medical Spa. The whole staff is amazing, professional and knowledgeable. I have done microblading with Marie and did fillers, I couldn’t be more happier.  I would recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

My experience at Versailles Medical Spa was FANTASTIC! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave their staff and Marie give such a welcoming feeling. I was so comfortable at their facility while getting my brows done by Marie. She's absolutely amazing!! I wouldn't hesitate to say she's definitely the best around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

I am so pleased with my experience at Versailles Medical Spa. The whole staff is amazing, professional and knowledgeable. I have done microblading with Marie and did fillers, I couldn't be more happier.  I would recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Obsessed with my brows! I had brows done several years ago elsewhere and was so unhappy. I was hesitant to get them done again but Marie came highly recommended by friends. I am so happy I took a chance because they are perfect... not to mention the staff treated me like a princess :) . You have a lifetime customer here. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

Marie did an amazing job on my eyebrows! I had very thin eyebrows and now I have very NATURAL full looking brows. The staff is also very polite and professional. I would recommend to anyone looking for beautiful eyebrows! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Thank you to the entire team at Versailles Medical Spa for giving me the most beautiful new eyebrows. Micro blading has given me a new found confidence! From the very first time you phone in to book the appointment, to your actual procedure, you feel cared for and supported. the entire staff is lovely and so well trained. They really take great care in making you feel comfortable and happy. There is no upselling or judgment; just wonderful care!! The Spa is incredibly clean and professionally run. Marie is a true artist and I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Marie is amazing!! She is very patient and takes her time to understand exactly what you want. I'm a perfectionist and a bit complicated and she never showed any frustration, just patience and understanding, she is a perfectionist too!! Her goal was to make me happy, she treated me like I was her own daughter. I had very unruly and uneven brows that were almost impossible to pencil in evenly but ever since getting microblading with Marie I don't touch my eyebrows at all in the mornings. Really saved me a lot of daily stress for the last year! Very excited to come back for a touch up with Marie soon! Oh and the best part she does everything she can to insure that your brows look as natural as possible , and they really do I have gotten so many compliments since then and no one realized that they were microbladed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

Marie is amazing!! She is very patient and takes her time to understand exactly what you want. I'm a perfectionist and a bit complicated and she never showed any frustration, just patience and understanding, she is a perfectionist too!! Her goal was to make me happy, she treated me like I was her own daughter. I had very unruly and uneven brows that were almost impossible to pencil in evenly but ever since getting microblading with Marie I don't touch my eyebrows at all in the mornings. Really saved me a lot of daily stress for the last year! Very excited to come back for a touch up with Marie soon! Oh and the best part she does everything she can to insure that your brows look as natural as possible , and they really do I have gotten so many compliments since then and no one realized that they were microbladed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

It is a real gem....real professionals at everything they do. First came for microdermabrasion with Rhea, she is amazing, added to the microdermabrasion the best lactic acid facial ever!! Marie is the best at eyebrow microblading, a perfectionist at everything she does and all the services that are provided at her place. Erin is the most skill professional doing injectables, my lips look perfect, she used different fillers to address different issues . Botox was done with such detail and care, no swelling nor bruises. It may sound unbelievable, but is that good!!!! So lucky I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

It is a real gem....real professionals at everything they do. First came for microdermabrasion with Rhea, she is amazing, added to the microdermabrasion the best lactic acid facial ever!! Marie is the best at eyebrow microblading, a perfectionist at everything she does and all the services that are provided at her place. Erin is the most skill professional doing injectables, my lips look perfect, she used different fillers to address different issues . Botox was done with such detail and care, no swelling nor bruises. It may sound unbelievable, but is that good!!!! So lucky I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

My wife recently had her eyebrows done she looks awesome thank you guys for the great job!! we will be back . i have referred several family members . keep up the good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Marie is a genius and also a fairy godmother. I had no idea how spectacular my brows and eyeliner would turn out. People have been telling me I look like a movie star. It is all because of Marie, my fairy godmother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Having been diagnosed with alopecia areata of the eyebrows, and having had a full course of corticosteroid injections (unsuccessful), my only hope of a "normal" appearance was the microblading procedure so fashionable today. And I discovered Versalles Medical Spa and the incomparable Marie. There are no words to express my gratitude to Marie and her staff for returning my eyebrows - and my face - to a natural state, to a face I can once again recognize. My new eyebrows have given me back my confidence, my mojo. Marie is a talented artist and an obviously talented technical master. During both of my appointments I clearly perceived the empathy she feels for her clients, her perfectionist's eye, her humor, and her pride in a job well done. Versailles Medical Spa is well equipped, well staffed, makes one feel welcome and safe. In a heartbeat I will recommend this facility and the amazing Marie to anybody considering microblading their eyebrows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Both my Mom and I were interested in microblading. After doing some research we contacted Versailles Medical Spa for a consultation. We found everyone there to be very personable. "Marie", the microblading guru, thoroughly explained the procedure and we decided to go for it. It was the best decision both my Mom and I made. The procedure was virtually painless and we ended up with amazing looking eyebrows all thanks to "Marie". I highly recommend microblading at Versailles Medical Spa for any one interested in having gorgeous looking brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Love Marie! Love my eyebrows! So happy I went to her for microblading. Wish I had done it sooner. Everyone at Versailles was very friendly and courteous. Facilities very warm and inviting. I’ll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I have been researching microblading for the past 18 months and never felt completely confident enough to commit to the procedure. Then I discovered Marie at Versailles Medical Spa while on contract in CT. Marie's reputation for creating beautiful brows has been a well kept secret. I was immediately comfortable after my consultation and had my microblading this morning. Anyone who wants beautiful brows that is considering microblading should not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Thank you to the entire team at Versailles Medical Spa for giving me the most beautiful new eyebrows. Micro blading has given me a new found confidence! From the very first time you phone in to book the appointment, to your actual procedure, you feel cared for and supported. the entire staff is lovely and so well trained. They really take great care in making you feel comfortable and happy. There is no upselling or judgment; just wonderful care!! The Spa is incredibly clean and professionally run. Marie is a true artist and I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

Marie is a genius and also a fairy godmother. I had no idea how spectacular my brows and eyeliner would turn out. People have been telling me I look like a movie star. It is all because of Marie, my fairy godmother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2018

Friendly, professional and highly competent. Love this place. I've gotten IPL, facials and eyelash tinting and have been happy with all three. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2017

I had microblading down by Marie last year and the results were amazing!!i didn't have much in the way of eyebrows after over plucking as a teenager.  Marie gave me perfect full eyebrows with microblading.  She is very professional and also so sweet to talk with during the procedure.  I returned today,  9ver a year later,  to redo my eyebrows to make them fuller and sharper looking as they had started to fade a little.  Fading is normal.  I had another great experience today.  My eyebrows look full and amazing and real.  I love Versailles Medical Spa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2017

I heard about the Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, Connecticut from my daughter in California. I wanted to have a microblading procedure done and was trying to find the best place. She researched and told me this is where I needed to go, for what I wanted. She was absolutely right. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. Maria performed the microblading and was wonderful and exact. The whole process called for a first visit to discuss the procedure, then 2 more two hour procedures. I was very pleased with the results after the first procedure. Today was the final procedure and I am looking forward to how perfect my brows will be in the next 30 days.  There is some pain, but the numbing gel helps. They were also very thorough in making sure I understood all my aftercare instructions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had my eyebrows done by Rhea and they are beautiful. She does a great job. The look like natural eyebrows. I get so many complements. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had microblading done by Marie and it has seriously changed my life! I finally have full and beautiful brows! The staff is so sweet and professional with the way they carry themselves and they truly are the best around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I am really pleased with the way my microblading procedure turned out! For the first time in a long while I can wake up and not have to put on makeup. I would like to thank Marie and Versailles Medical Spa for the wonderful care and personalized treatment. Marie was able to match the color and shape of my eyebrows better than I ever could. I would recommend Marie and Versailles Medical Spa to anyone who has problems with their eyebrows. It really changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

Marie and staff are wonderful! My eyebrows are now perfect. I highly recommend. Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had Microblading done one month ago. My eyebrows are all healed and I couldn't be happier. I literally wake up and go. The staff is friendly, the facility is very clean and Marie is amazing! I highly recommend Versailles Medical Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I'm very happy with the way Rhea did my eyebrows. In general, she is amazing at what she does and very patient! I would recommend her and Versailles for any of their services, especially the microblading she did for me, she's great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had my eyebrows microblade it by Marie she did a excellent job and the staff was wonderful I will come back again and again whatever it takes this place is unbelievable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2017

My mom and I both got our eyebrows microbladed here recently. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We love Marie - she is professional and a perfectionist, which is a good thing. She had us come back for a third appointment to make sure our eyebrows came out perfect. We are both very happy with how they turned out. We will definitely be coming back here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

Microblading by Rhea-the best!  I cant begin to tell you how amazing it is to wake up with eyebrows.  I was really nervous going in to it but found myself relaxed by the time the procedure was started.  I highly recommend anyone looking to do microblading to give this place a shot!  Thank you again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2016

My sister had been raving about the "new" microblading technique for over a year, and when she decided to come into town last weekend we decided to finally pull the trigger. After a lot of research about who is *the* person in the area, my sister said "Marie is our girl". We called only a week before to schedule the procedure for both of us and we were told Marie was booked but that they would call us back if they could work out a time. They called us back for a 9am appointment on a Saturday, but encouraged a consultation before. Because my sister was flying into town on Friday night it was not possible. She felt confident in Marie and said "none needed. We can do it same day." To say I was nervous was an understatement! I have always been "eyebrow poor" since the overplucking of the 90's and don't have the lifestyle it takes to take the time to draw them in "naturally". But I trusted in my sisters research. And neither she or Marie disappointed! The spa is beautiful, clean and zen. Marie has a great bedside manner and makes you feel at ease. She took the time to give us both a consult on the spot, going through every detail. She numbed us up and we waited a bit for it to kick in. I will leave the exact details out, but I will say it was not pleasant but it wasn't painful either. Very tolerable. I am now post-procedure day 4 and people at work have been obsessed with my eyebrows!  I work in the operating room, where all anyone ever sees is my eyes and eyebrows and was super self conscious. Even surgeons I stand literally 5 inches away from said "something's different" but could not pin point. I thought it was very obvious but others just saw a better me! Ha! Word is out now that I had my Eyebrows done by Marie and people look at mine daily and the progress. I still can't wash them off for another 3 days, but I will post an update pic when it happens. As for now, the daily compliments of "ohhhh wow your eyebrows just get better and better every day" make me feel a bit strange but just goes to show, good eyebrows will make or break you! Go to Marie. She's super busy and possibly tough to get into and it's pricey (but competitive) but sooooo worth it!! I'm so glad I did it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2016

My eyeliner tattoos had been done in another place before, and It was a mess!! Thanks to Versailles SPA, it was corrected to my satisfaction. Thanks again to the wonderful team. Frédérique More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Very good experience. I was put at ease from the initial phone call though consult, first procedure then for follow up. Marie was very professional and I love my new look. The microblading is better than I expected. It looks very real even up close. My friends and family are giving me lots of compliments but most of all I have my confidence back. Thanks to Marie and her excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

I am happy with Marie, she did great work on my eyebrows. The color matched my skin perfect, I would recommend to all my friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Great experience, very kind from consultation to appointment. Marie is awesome, she really knows what she's doing and how to keep you happy and comfortable throughout the whole process. Definitely recommending to everyone I know! Can't wait till my mom does this too! Wish I knew about microblading and Marie sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

This place is amazing, they performed a miracle on my eyebrows. Thanks to Microsoft blading I finally have the eyebrows I have always wanted. I went from nothing to beautiful eyebrows, I am so pleased! It was a pleasure to meet Marie she is such an amazing woman and cares so much about her clients! All together the staff is great! I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Marie is amazing! She's talented, professional and a perfectionist which results in perfect eyebrows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

I was so happy with the outcome. The microblading was he answer I was looking for. The team at Versaiiles were helpful, friendly and professional. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Marie is absolutely fantastic! She is a perfectionist, and that's what you want when getting a procedure. I would never go anywhere else. I recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Had microblading done by Marie and couldn't be happier with the results! She is a perfectionist who takes pride in her work and strives to ensure her clients are happy. Friendly staff and very clean environment. Definitely recommend the microblading and would come back to Versailles for other services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

The most wonderful experience! I never imagined what a difference Microblading would have done for me. The trust for me was my bigest concern - I really wanted a natural-looking result. The staff was great, and Marie is amazing :) The warmth and expertise of Marie has just been outstanding. Couldn't be happier. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

It was so amazing! Everyone notices something is different with my face! My eyebrows were horrible this was so worth it. Very professional and clean medical spa. an amazing place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Had a great experience getting my eyebrows microbladed by Marie! They turned out amazing and I love them so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

I had an amazing experience at Versailles med spa I love how how my eyebrows look and am def. Gonna go back for another permanent makeup service. Everyone there is so nice and made me feel really comfortable! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.