Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectable Services Near Darien, CT

Patient Reviews

The award-winning staff at Versailles Medical Spa appreciate it when patients take the time to review our services and team. Not only does patient feedback help us continue to grow and improve, but it also helps other patients learn more about our group. Below, you will see that our comments come from current and past patients who had a wonderful experience. Let us help you enhance your appearance and attain your cosmetic goals. Please read through our reviews and see what patients have to say about Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, CT.

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2019

I went to get juvederm lip fillers here at first I was scared but they assured me I wouldn't come out w. Duck lips lol I got it done by Kim she's soo friendly and fun I was nervous yet relaxed and I love my results at first it's swollen and I was worried but like 10 mins after I was extremely happy w. The results this is definitely my go to spot for any beauty enhancing thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

This place is very professional. The nicest treatment you could ever get. The nurse Amanda is so profesional and really knows what she is doing. I had botox and fillers done by Amanda and she was amazing. Love this place and would recommend it to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I did Botox on my crows feet for the first time, and it was quick, painless, and my eyes look bright and beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2021

Just returned from Versailles and what a great experience! Reviews said staff was very friendly and indeed they were. Maria did micro blading and Amanda did  some lip fillers. I won’t say it was painless but well worth it! They both numbed the areas so that really helped. Both Maria and Amanda were exceptionally personable, professional and precise in their work. You can definitely tell they take pride in their work! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

A good friend told me that having procedures like Botox and lip filler is an art, not a science. Amanda at Versailles Medical Spa is a true artist. Of course, she also knows the scientific aspect of each procedure and explains each procedure with great care. She certainly “knows her stuff” when it comes to the mechanics of the procedures she performs. However, perhaps more importantly, she is facial artist. She really studied my face and made decisions based on the structure and composition of my face. Also, I have to mention that her touch was extremely light and I felt virtually no pain with each injection. I had a slight allergic reaction to the lidocaine (numbing cream) and she observed this right away and was extremely attentive. I really enjoyed my appointment with Amanda, she was so sweet and her work was simply amazing. So excited and happy that I found this place- I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

Very upscale establishment! First time getting Botox and laser hair and my results are great. The staff are pleasant and professional. I purchased a gift certificate for my girlfriend to try it out herself. Thank you Versailles! I’ll be back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2021

Very upscale establishment! First time getting Botox and laser hair and my results are great. The staff are pleasant and professional. I purchased a gift certificate for my girlfriend to try it out herself. Thank you Versailles! I’ll be back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

I had the chance of coming across this clinic on google and I read some amazing reviews so i thought why not try it out. And it was probably the BEST decision i’ve ever made! I had a microblading appointment which might i say was so professional and clean might eyebrows have never looked so good. The staff was superrrr helpful and professional, they explained every step of the way what was going to happen as if I was watching a documentary. Because of how comfortable i was after my consultation with Amanda, i decided to get some Botox injections on my forehead at the same time and this might be the first time My Botox actually lasted this long in my face! Amazing products, amazing procedures, and amazing application is what i can say about this clinic. I would definitely recommend! Hopefully someone like me, who reads google reviews, would stumble upon this comment and come to this clinic so i can take all the credit for making this person’s life just a little better! Thank you versaille medical spa, i will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2021

Marie and her staff at Versailles Medical spa are very professional and friendly . The spa is very beautiful and uplifting she serves healthy snacks and drinks while you wait for your treatments. Many materials on display to learn about her different treatment offerings.   A Personal consultant with the treatment specialist and Marie herself was very informative and helpful to assist me  in my decision of beauty treatments. I was nervous and they got me through it and now I look more beautiful. They followed my natural lines and structure of my face . My cool sculpting flattened my fat around my belly button . Botox injections are fast and fruitful and the lip kit made me look much younger and now my lipstick and gloss stays in my lips not in the wrinkles . They were gone .  I would highly refer Versailles medical spa and Marie . I will be back soon . Danise Talbot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2021

If you want painless natural botox and fillers touch ups, this is the place to be. Amanda is very professional and skilled, and will give you the most natural look ever. She is very meticulous and most of all she takes her time and give each person her ultimate attention and care you will immediately feel you are in the best hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

- I had the best first visit at Versailles. I went in for a Botox consultation and the nurse Amanda explained the process in detail to me and performed the service calmly and gently. I will definitely be returning for my touch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2020

I decided to give this place a try for a little bit of Botox maintenance...I’ll definitely be coming back! Can’t wait! ��� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2020

Very clean and professional. I went for my Botox during COVID and they were very well prepared and even offered a rapid COVID test when you enter. My Botox results are great and I am thinking of doing filler next. I really had a great experience there. I can't wait to do more treatments at Versailles Med. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

So happy with my Botox and filler results with the nurse Kim, she's absolutely amazing! I recommend Versailles Medical Spa to anyone looking to get the best beauty treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Definitely the best medical spa to go to for skin rejuvenation treatments. I love you ladies, thank you Marie for always treating me like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I came to Versailles Medical Spa and saw the Nurse Practitioner Edita for some Botox and filler, and WOW I've never met such a thoughtful, professional and kinder provider at ANY of the doctor's offices that I've been to. What an amazing place to be, the staff delivers the most exceptional care from the moment you walk in, to the moment you walk out. I'm so happy with my results and happier to have found such a wonderful place for my beauty services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I love this medical spa! I recently moved to the area and was searching for a new place to do my Botox and fillers. Luckily, I came across Versailles medical spa. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Marie the owner greeted me when I first came in, she's lovely and made me feel welcome rright away. She assured me I was in good hands because I was a little nervous about lip fillers. She introduced me to Kim whom was going to be working with me who was a registered nurse. Kim was extremely knowledgeable about the product and made me feel at ease. She has such a lovely down to earth personality and I felt like I was talking to my sister the entire time. It turns out Kim had done a lot of the ladies fillers in the office and all of them looked so beautiful and 100% natural. Kim also uses the same product herself which speaks volumes ( no pun intended) 😁 I would recommend Versailles and the ladies for any cosmetic procedure you were looking to do. As soon as I walked in, I felt like I was hanging out with friends that I have known for years! Thanks Kim, Marie, Antoinette and team! Belle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2019

Gem of a Place! - Wonderful staff from start to finish. Everyone is super nice at reception and check out. I’ve had treatments with a Marie and Kim and couldn’t be happier. They were both knowledge and friendly. I’ve had fraxel and Botox, what a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Marie the owner greeted me when I first came in, she's lovely and made me feel welcome rright away. She assured me I was in good hands because I was a little nervous about lip fillers. She introduced me to Kim whom was going to be working with me who was a registered nurse. Kim was extremely knowledgeable about the product and made me feel at ease. She has such a lovely down to earth personality and I felt like I was talking to my sister the entire time. It turns out Kim had done a lot of the ladies fillers in the office and all of them looked so beautiful and 100% natural. Kim also uses the same product herself which speaks volumes ( no pun intended) 😁 I would recommend Versailles and the ladies for any cosmetic procedure you were looking to do. As soon as I walked in, I felt like I was hanging out with friends that I have known for years! Thanks Kim, Marie, Antoinette and team! Belle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I cant express enough how thrilled I was for chosing Versailles for filler and botox treatment. I have paralysis on one side of my face with very low muscle tone. My face was uneven and had deep "11s" frown lines in my eyebrow area. One side of my face from my nose to my lip had a drooped due to no muscle tone from paralysis while the other was normal. Kimberly Sheehan, R.N. was so patient with me and took the time to go over all of my concerns and changes in my decision for treatments. I was extremely apprehensive and scared about the treatment and concerned it would even help. With numbing cream, her patience and expertise we charted a plan...Wow I wish I could post before and after photos. I finally looked like my old self before my brain tumor operation. My face is symmetrical, my smile is beautiful and not crooked, the deep frown lines completely gone, giving me back my youthful appearance once again. I had been suffering in silence, slowly retreating from life, feeling uncomfortable about my appearance. Thank you so very much Kimberly for your talent, training and helping my self esteem return...and my kick in the butt pep talk about life too. Sending you many blessings. Donnalisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Marie the owner greeted me when I first came in, she's lovely and made me feel welcome rright away. She assured me I was in good hands because I was a little nervous about lip fillers. She introduced me to Kim whom was going to be working with me who was a registered nurse. Kim was extremely knowledgeable about the product and made me feel at ease. She has such a lovely down to earth personality and I felt like I was talking to my sister the entire time. It turns out Kim had done a lot of the ladies fillers in the office and all of them looked so beautiful and 100% natural. Kim also uses the same product herself which speaks volumes ( no pun intended) 😁 I would recommend Versailles and the ladies for any cosmetic procedure you were looking to do. As soon as I walked in, I felt like I was hanging out with friends that I have known for years! Thanks Kim, Marie, Antoinette and team! Belle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Marie the owner greeted me when I first came in, she's lovely and made me feel welcome rright away. She assured me I was in good hands because I was a little nervous about lip fillers. She introduced me to Kim whom was going to be working with me who was a registered nurse. Kim was extremely knowledgeable about the product and made me feel at ease. She has such a lovely down to earth personality and I felt like I was talking to my sister the entire time. It turns out Kim had done a lot of the ladies fillers in the office and all of them looked so beautiful and 100% natural. Kim also uses the same product herself which speaks volumes ( no pun intended) 😁I would recommend Versailles and the ladies for any cosmetic procedure you were looking to do. As soon as I walked in, I felt like I was hanging out with friends that I have known for years! Thanks Kim, Marie, Antoinette and team!Belle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I absolutely love this place! Everyone is so nice and attentive. I had botox done for the first time with Kim and she walked me through the whole process. I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Versailles Medical Spa is all things chic and classy. When you walk through the door all of the ladies greet you with a smile and always remeber your name. I had my lip filler done by Kim, my lips never looked so good plump, natural and almost painless. I have done my lips in the past but they never looked this great she is truly an artist, this will be my go to place from now on for my lips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2019

Everyone at Versailles medical spa is professional and very knowledgeable. They really know how to put your mind at ease and give you the best experience whether it be an appointment for injectables, or laser hair removal to teeth whitening. Always a warming experience. Thank you Versailles ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2019

I went to get juvederm lip fillers here at first I was scared but they assured me I wouldn’t come out w. Duck lips lol I got it done by Kim she’s soo friendly and fun I was nervous yet relaxed and I love my results at first it’s swollen and I was worried but like 10 mins after I was extremely happy w. The results this is definitely my go to spot for any beauty enhancing thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

I’ve been coming here for the past 2 years for filler and Botox. At first I was very scared to do anything to my face, but when I came in the entire Versailles team made me super comfortable. Kim is absolutely amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and made feel very at ease. I am SO happy with my results, I get compliments every single time. This has become my go-to place for any rejuvenation treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Great Service ,clean good spa for mens too. I have my botox done . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I cant express enough how thrilled I was for chosing Versailles for filler and botox treatment. I have paralysis on one side of my face with very low muscle tone. My face was uneven and had deep "11s" frown lines in my eyebrow area. One side of my face from my nose to my lip had a drooped due to no muscle tone from paralysis while the other was normal. Kimberly Sheehan, R.N. was so patient with me and took the time to go over all of my concerns and changes in my decision for treatments. I was extremely apprehensive and scared about the treatment and concerned it would even help. With numbing cream, her patience and expertise we charted a plan...Wow I wish I could post before and after photos. I finally looked like my old self before my brain tumor operation. My face is symmetrical, my smile is beautiful and not crooked, the deep frown lines completely gone, giving me back my youthful appearance once again. I had been suffering in silence, slowly retreating from life, feeling uncomfortable about my appearance. Thank you so very much Kimberly for your talent, training and helping my self esteem return...and my kick in the butt pep talk about life too. Sending you many blessings. Donnalisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

I cant express enough how thrilled I was for chosing Versailles for filler and botox treatment. I have paralysis on one side of my face with very low muscle tone. My face was uneven and had deep "11s" frown lines in my eyebrow area. One side of my face from my nose to my lip had a drooped due to no muscle tone from paralysis while the other was normal. Kimberly Sheehan, R.N. was so patient with me and took the time to go over all of my concerns and changes in my decision for treatments. I was extremely apprehensive and scared about the treatment and concerned it would even help. With numbing cream, her patience and expertise we charted a plan...Wow I wish I could post before and after photos. I finally looked like my old self before my brain tumor operation. My face is symmetrical, my smile is beautiful and not crooked, the deep frown lines completely gone, giving me back my youthful appearance once again. I had been suffering in silence, slowly retreating from life, feeling uncomfortable about my appearance. Thank you so very much Kimberly for your talent, training and helping my self esteem return...and my kick in the butt pep talk about life too. Sending you many blessings. Donnalisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Went there for Botox, Marie and her staff are very professional. Amazing service and facility is gorgeous. Highly recommend this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Went to Versailles for Botox treatments the staff is super knowledgeable and nice I’m in love with my new results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2018

Kim did a great job on my Botox. They charge by unit, not by site, which is what I look for. So happy with my results, doesn’t look overdone but achieved the effect I wanted. The spa is clean and smells lovely. Staff were welcoming. Would definitely go back here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2018

Kim did a great job on my Botox. They charge by unit, not by site, which is what I look for. So happy with my results, doesn't look overdone but achieved the effect I wanted. The spa is clean and smells lovely. Staff were welcoming. Would definitely go back here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

My overall experience here was great, the staff was friendly, Marie the owner was extremely knowledgable and answered all of my questions, place was clean, and I am obsessed with my results. I had Botox and fillers done , minimal bruising and the look is very natural I would definitely recommend to a friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

I am so pleased with my experience at Versailles Medical Spa. The whole staff is amazing, professional and knowledgeable. I have done microblading with Marie and did fillers, I couldn't be more happier.  I would recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Loving my lips! The nurse was so sweet and took the time to listen to exactly what I wanted. Xoxo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Great experience! I went in to see Kim for botox to finally get rid of the lines from squinting in the sun with out glasses on- she is amazing! Very impressed by the entire staff and their knowledge. Needless to say I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

It is a real gem....real professionals at everything they do. First came for microdermabrasion with Rhea, she is amazing, added to the microdermabrasion the best lactic acid facial ever!! Marie is the best at eyebrow microblading, a perfectionist at everything she does and all the services that are provided at her place. Erin is the most skill professional doing injectables, my lips look perfect, she used different fillers to address different issues . Botox was done with such detail and care, no swelling nor bruises. It may sound unbelievable, but is that good!!!! So lucky I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

It is a real gem....real professionals at everything they do. First came for microdermabrasion with Rhea, she is amazing, added to the microdermabrasion the best lactic acid facial ever!! Marie is the best at eyebrow microblading, a perfectionist at everything she does and all the services that are provided at her place. Erin is the most skill professional doing injectables, my lips look perfect, she used different fillers to address different issues . Botox was done with such detail and care, no swelling nor bruises. It may sound unbelievable, but is that good!!!! So lucky I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Great Service ,clean good spa for mens too.I have my botox done . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

I am very pleased with my experience at Versailles Medical Spa. The spa is very clean. The employees are professional and attentive. Ask for Renee - she is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 11, 2018

Love this place! Had my botox & lips done here. Erin did a wonderful job and my lips look fabulous! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2018

I decided to give this place a try for a little bit of Botox maintenance...I’ll definitely be coming back! Can’t wait! ��� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I loved my experience at Versailles Medical Spa! I recently had Botox and Juvederm Voluma here. I look so much younger, but it's also very natural-looking. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Wont go anywhere else for Botox! Results are noticeable but natural- exactly what I wanted. No one can tell, but I look so much better! Thank you Versailles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2015

Love Marie! I've had Botox, Juvederm, IPL, laser hair removal AND CoolSculpting here. You will leave feeling beautiful :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2015

Love Marie! I've had Botox, Juvederm, IPL, laser hair removal AND CoolSculpting here. You will leave feeling beautiful :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2014

Alicia (nurse) performed my botox injections and I get better (and longer term) results from her injections than from any other person/center I've gone to in the past 10 years. She's great with injections of botox and fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2013

Recently relocated to the area and found this med spa on the best of fairfield list. The spa definetly lives up to the award. Absolutely beautiful facility. I was a little nervous before my treatment but the nurse was great. Suzanne did my laser treatement which was quick and painless to my surprise. I asked her about Botox and she went over different products with me and I actually was able to be treated that day. 4 weeks later I have gotten so many compliments! Will definetly reccomend to everyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.