LIMITED TIME OFFERS

LEARN MORE

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near Darien, CT

Patient Reviews

The award-winning staff at Versailles Medical Spa appreciate it when patients take the time to review our services and team. Not only does patient feedback help us continue to grow and improve, but it also helps other patients learn more about our group. Below, you will see that our comments come from current and past patients who had a wonderful experience. Let us help you enhance your appearance and attain your cosmetic goals. Please read through our reviews and see what patients have to say about Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, CT.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

So happy with my Botox and filler results with the nurse Kim, she's absolutely amazing! I recommend Versailles Medical Spa to anyone looking to get the best beauty treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2019

Gem of a Place! - Wonderful staff from start to finish. Everyone is super nice at reception and check out. I’ve had treatments with a Marie and Kim and couldn’t be happier. They were both knowledge and friendly. I’ve had fraxel and Botox, what a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I absolutely love this place! Everyone is so nice and attentive. I had botox done for the first time with Kim and she walked me through the whole process. I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

I’ve been coming here for the past 2 years for filler and Botox. At first I was very scared to do anything to my face, but when I came in the entire Versailles team made me super comfortable. Kim is absolutely amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and made feel very at ease. I am SO happy with my results, I get compliments every single time. This has become my go-to place for any rejuvenation treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I cant express enough how thrilled I was for chosing Versailles for filler and botox treatment. I have paralysis on one side of my face with very low muscle tone. My face was uneven and had deep "11s" frown lines in my eyebrow area. One side of my face from my nose to my lip had a drooped due to no muscle tone from paralysis while the other was normal. Kimberly Sheehan, R.N. was so patient with me and took the time to go over all of my concerns and changes in my decision for treatments. I was extremely apprehensive and scared about the treatment and concerned it would even help. With numbing cream, her patience and expertise we charted a plan...Wow I wish I could post before and after photos. I finally looked like my old self before my brain tumor operation. My face is symmetrical, my smile is beautiful and not crooked, the deep frown lines completely gone, giving me back my youthful appearance once again. I had been suffering in silence, slowly retreating from life, feeling uncomfortable about my appearance. Thank you so very much Kimberly for your talent, training and helping my self esteem return...and my kick in the butt pep talk about life too. Sending you many blessings. Donnalisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

I cant express enough how thrilled I was for chosing Versailles for filler and botox treatment. I have paralysis on one side of my face with very low muscle tone. My face was uneven and had deep "11s" frown lines in my eyebrow area. One side of my face from my nose to my lip had a drooped due to no muscle tone from paralysis while the other was normal. Kimberly Sheehan, R.N. was so patient with me and took the time to go over all of my concerns and changes in my decision for treatments. I was extremely apprehensive and scared about the treatment and concerned it would even help. With numbing cream, her patience and expertise we charted a plan...Wow I wish I could post before and after photos. I finally looked like my old self before my brain tumor operation. My face is symmetrical, my smile is beautiful and not crooked, the deep frown lines completely gone, giving me back my youthful appearance once again. I had been suffering in silence, slowly retreating from life, feeling uncomfortable about my appearance. Thank you so very much Kimberly for your talent, training and helping my self esteem return...and my kick in the butt pep talk about life too. Sending you many blessings. Donnalisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2018

Kim did a great job on my Botox. They charge by unit, not by site, which is what I look for. So happy with my results, doesn't look overdone but achieved the effect I wanted. The spa is clean and smells lovely. Staff were welcoming. Would definitely go back here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Great experience! I went in to see Kim for botox to finally get rid of the lines from squinting in the sun with out glasses on- she is amazing! Very impressed by the entire staff and their knowledge. Needless to say I will be back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.