Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Services Near Darien, CT

Patient Reviews

The award-winning staff at Versailles Medical Spa appreciate it when patients take the time to review our services and team. Not only does patient feedback help us continue to grow and improve, but it also helps other patients learn more about our group. Below, you will see that our comments come from current and past patients who had a wonderful experience. Let us help you enhance your appearance and attain your cosmetic goals. Please read through our reviews and see what patients have to say about Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, CT.

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2021

I’m currently getting the Laser Hair Removal on my legs and the results are amazing! Even after the first session I noticed a huge difference. I’m now halfway through my sessions and more than 90% of my hair is gone. Everything is clean and the staff are so friendly. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

By far my favorite spa!! Firstly, the spa and the medical professionals made me feel so comfortable. They were honest and patient and took the time to explain everything and answer any question I had. I am on my 5th session of EmSculpt and I must say I am ready for my honeymoon in October!! Can't wait to wear my bikini!!! HIGHLY recommended Versailles Medical Spa for any cosmetic procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

I have had several laser hair removal sessions elsewhere and this is the only place that has delivered actual results with the most latest tech! I continue to feel pleased after every session. I have also had the lymphatic drainage massage with great results as my job requires me to be on my feet all day long. Amanda, Marie & Edita as well as the rest of the staff are professional, thorough, welcoming and excellent at what they do. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2021

Marie and her staff at Versailles Medical spa are very professional and friendly . The spa is very beautiful and uplifting she serves healthy snacks and drinks while you wait for your treatments. Many materials on display to learn about her different treatment offerings.   A Personal consultant with the treatment specialist and Marie herself was very informative and helpful to assist me  in my decision of beauty treatments. I was nervous and they got me through it and now I look more beautiful. They followed my natural lines and structure of my face . My cool sculpting flattened my fat around my belly button . Botox injections are fast and fruitful and the lip kit made me look much younger and now my lipstick and gloss stays in my lips not in the wrinkles . They were gone .  I would highly refer Versailles medical spa and Marie . I will be back soon . Danise Talbot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I was looking for the best laser hair removal near me and came across Versailles Medical Spa. I just had my first session with RN Amanda. Great experience and the best medical spa in Connecticut. I look forward to future laser hair removal treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

This place has exceeded my expectations. I started off as a client at Versailles getting my laser hair removal done and then decided that I wanted to be part of there staff. I use to work in NYC and after COVID-19 I had to leave the city, so I became one of the Versailles Medical Spa team members. I saw the back end of their work, since I was no longer just a client. The staff truly does care about each and every client, they're very thorough and are always looking for new ways to improve their client's experience. They have mandatory weekly staff meetings to discuss improvements and specials for their clients to enjoy. I am so happy to be part of this amazing team at Versailles Medical Spa and I now know why I went for them to do my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

I recently did a package of CoolSculpting to treat my stubborn areas that I've been self conscious about for years, and I am so happy I did! From the very first consultation I knew I was in good hands. They were so patient and thorough with answering all of my questions. It's been about 6 weeks and I already see such a difference in my arms and waist. Thank you Versailles Medical Spa for bringing my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2020

I absolutely love this place. I had the bet experience with my laser hair removal back. For men looking for laser hair removal, don’t look further. This location is clean and their staff is very professional. They won many awards an I can see why! I recommend this place to anyone looking g for laser hair removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Loving my laser hair removal results at Versailles, Edita is so amazing! Can't recommend this place enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

I wanted to try laser hair removal for my beard, my girlfriend recommended this medical spa and I'm seeing great results so far. Wish I would've started sooner, definitely recommend everyone to check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

It's been 4 months since I went to versailles medical spa to be treated for coolsculpting. I wanted to get rid of my love handles, and was afraid to do anything with surgery, and saw that this medical spa offered coolsculpting. When I went in, I saw Marie who was so kind and honest with what was going to work best for me. My treatment was quick, painless and the ladies treated me like such a queen! I love how smooth my sides are and how my pants fit much nicer now..I'm definitely going back to do more areas, this was the best thing i've done for myself. Thank you Versailles for bringing my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I've been coming to Versailles Medical Spa for laser hair removal for a couple of months now, Kim is the nurse that I see and I can't believe how amazing my results have been! I live in the city, and have gone to some of the priciest places out there and haven't even gotten the type of results I am getting at Versailles. Their service is top notch, it's so worth the commute, and their team is so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I've been coming to Versailles Medical Spa for laser hair removal for the past year, I just finished my 9 sessions and am incredibly happy with my results! I love that my body is ready for the summer and I don't have to worry about unwanted hair anymore. Thank you to the entire versailles medical spa team for making this process so smooth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I came here for laser hair removal and completely fell in love with the place! Everyone who works there is friendly and make you feel welcomed from the moment you walk in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I came to Versailles Medical Spa looking for treatments to help tone my stomach more. I'm a pretty active guy, I work out 4-5 times a week, and my stomach has always been the hardest to tone up, no matter how much work I put in the gym. I went in for a consultation and saw Marie, the owner who introduced me to Emsculpt. She let me try it for a few seconds (I'll admit I was a little skeptical) to see how it actually worked and I said why not give this a try..30minutes every 2 days seemed pretty doable and the promotion at the time was a no brainer. After my first 3 sessions I definitely started seeing my abs look more defined, and my core even became stronger. For me this was money well-spent, I'm definitely looking to do Emsculpt in different areas, this place is awesome and the staff is professional and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

very nice service ,very professional. I did cool sculpting and its really works great, I'm very satisfied with the result , I felt so comfortable in This Medical spa was great Experience and Im going back there for other treatments. thanks to Mari and kim and all the staff for the great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2019

Versailles CoolSculpting - It was the best decision I could have ever made. I tried everything to lose my belly fat. After cool sculpting I no longer have the fat roll on my belly. I am so please with my decision. I recommend it to anyone who is tired of that stubborn fat on your stomach.This reviewer received a gift card from RealSelf in exchange for their review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

I love Versailles Medical spa! Very friendly and professional staff. I had laser, micro blading, facials and other treatments and I’m extremely happy with the outcome. I always recommend it to all my friends and family. Definitely the place to go to if you need any treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2019

Great Spa - From the moment you walk into Versailles medical spa you feel so welcomed. I did the CoolSculpting treatment and I’m very happy with the results! Thank you so much for always making me feel at home when I’m there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2019

No More Unwanted Hair! - Everyone there with whom I interacted was very professional, courteous and friendly. They gave sound advice while making you feel at ease with your decision. I highly recommend them for laser hair removal treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Just moving from another state, all i can say is the staff at Versailles made me feel at home. Their office is so beautiful. I came for a consultation for laser hair removal and felt so comfortable with the nurses there. I can't wait to recommend Versailles Medical Spa to my family and friends. Definitely will be back for more treatments. P.S they have the best snacks ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I saw an Emsculpt billboard from Versailles Medical Spa in town and was really interested in trying it out. I'm a pretty fit guy, but have been having trouble getting more definition, this has been something I've been looking into so I decided to try it out. I can say after one full treatment of Emsculpt, I've seen a significant difference, even with all of my training I've never had the same results. I'm glad I went to Versailles Medical Spa, the Nurses are awesome and very well trained, I've recommended this to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Professional, beautiful and classy medical spa! Every time I visit Marie for treatments I always leave feeling like a celebrity! The staff is very knowledgeable about all the services they provide. One of the services I received was laser hair removal and I’m extremely happy with the results even after having a baby! Amazing!! Thank you, thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I came to Versailles Medspa for laser hair removal, I trusted this practice based on their incredible reviews and once I got there I could see why they're rated the best. First of all the facility is beautiful, and I loved how the staff welcomed me from the moment I walked in, everyone was so nice and pleasant. The wait time was very minimal after filling out my forms, and then met the nurse Kim who was so amazing at calming my nerves, she educated me on what to expect during my session and after, walked me through the entire process which was completely PAINLESS (I was shocked to be honest). I am SOOO happy that I decided to do this for myself, I wish I had done this much sooner. I definitely will be coming back to Versailles Medical Spa to try different treatments, and will be recommending to all my friends & family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

The spa is really clean and the staff is so nice! The offer a ton of services and my laser hair removal has been going really well. Very much recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2019

This is by far my favorite spa in Connecticut!! staff is friendly and knowledgeable, without coming across fake. They really go out of their way to make me feel comfortable, and they have the newest and most advanced equipment around. I have been to numerous places for laser hair removal, and you just can't beat the equipment at Versailles! I also love my facials.Oh. And the cool sculpting with Marie is amazing!! I’d highly recommend their services!! Worth every dollar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2019

This is by far my favorite spa in Connecticut!! staff is friendly and knowledgeable, without coming across fake. They really go out of their way to make me feel comfortable, and they have the newest and most advanced equipment around. I have been to numerous places for laser hair removal, and you just can't beat the equipment at Versailles! I also love my facials.Oh. And the cool sculpting with Marie is amazing!! I’d highly recommend their services!! Worth every dollar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

The staff at the Versailles Medical Spa are extremely knowledgeable, professional and welcoming to their clients. I went in for the CoolSculpting procedure and worked with Marie throughout the process. The staff made the whole process go extremely smooth and were very attendant throughout its entirety. After a month the procedure I’ve been seeing gradual improvements so I can give an honest opinion that it’s actually working, made me really determined to make better choices regarding my health and weight. Co workers and family have noticed a difference in my body and I can feel it in my clothes so I’m really happy. I recommend this location to anyone who is thinking of getting it done. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2019

Beautiful, professional, clean. Tech Kim was amazing. It’s​ your one-stop-shop​ for all your beauty treatments. I did a profound laser​, my skin looks amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2019

Beautiful, professional, clean. Tech Kim was amazing. It's​ your one-stop-shop​ for all your beauty treatments. I did a profound laser​, my skin looks amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2019

Everyone at Versailles medical spa is professional and very knowledgeable. They really know how to put your mind at ease and give you the best experience whether it be an appointment for injectables, or laser hair removal to teeth whitening. Always a warming experience. Thank you Versailles ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2019

Love Love Love - I’ve been going to Versailles medical spa for over 8 months now and I cannot stress enough how valued I feel as a customer. The atmosphere is amazing the staff is lovely and the laser machine is incomparable, and pain free ! Thank you Versailles ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Versailles Medical Spa is hands down the best medical spa in CT! From the moment you walk into the spa you feel welcomed by the friendly staff. I got laser hair removal with the nurse Kim and she was amazing and very knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2019

Expert Medical Spa Services - Awesome experience every time. Most recently had Emsculpt and Coolsculpt they were worth every penny. Dramatic improvement to my stubborn areas were seen in a few weeks.Previously did Profound and the benefits continue over time.Eyebrows by Marie last year are still the perfect shape and color for my blonde hair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Went to see Marie and her team a few weeks back about laser Hair removal on my shoulders. My wife recommended them and the staff and treatments there were nothing short of perfection Thank you Now I can finally take my shirt off and the beach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2019

I had an appointment to get laser hair removal. I’ve been waxing for years but I really wanted to try something different. Fortunately I came across this spa! The spa itself is beautiful and clean. Their staff was very friendly which I appreciated. I met with Marie (the owner) and she was able to answer all of my questions in regards to laser hair removal and trust me I had plenty ! Specially since I was doing something I’ve never tried before.  When it came to pricing she was able to work with me in my budget. The whole experience itself was very pleasant and I’m so happy with the results so far. Thank you ! I will definitely continue my treatments and recommend this spa to all of my friends. If you’re thinking of switching from wax to laser hair removal do it ASAP ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2019

I had an appointment to get laser hair removal. I've been waxing for years but I really wanted to try something different. Fortunately I came across this spa! The spa itself is beautiful and clean. Their staff was very friendly which I appreciated. I met with Marie (the owner) and she was able to answer all of my questions in regards to laser hair removal and trust me I had plenty ! Specially since I was doing something I've never tried before.  When it came to pricing she was able to work with me in my budget. The whole experience itself was very pleasant and I'm so happy with the results so far. Thank you ! I will definitely continue my treatments and recommend this spa to all of my friends. If you're thinking of switching from wax to laser hair removal do it ASAP ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Went to see Marie and her team a few weeks back about laser Hair removal on my shoulders. My wife recommended them and the staff and treatments there were nothing short of perfection Thank you Now I can finally take my shirt off and the beach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2018

This year I googled and googled trying hard to find a place that would make me feel amazing! Thank God for google because after today’s facial with Rhea, I believe I met someone with magical hands! It was probably one of the best hour spent this year! Rhea has the ability of making you feel relaxed and super pampered! Also, I can’t forget to say that the lazer hair removal has been one of my greatest decisions ever! Kim and Renee are great at answering questions and making you feel comfortable! All in all, I’m extremely grateful for every single session that I’ve had at Versailles medical Spa! Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2018

This year I googled and googled trying hard to find a place that would make me feel amazing! Thank God for google because after today's facial with Rhea, I believe I met someone with magical hands! It was probably one of the best hour spent this year! Rhea has the ability of making you feel relaxed and super pampered! Also, I can't forget to say that the lazer hair removal has been one of my greatest decisions ever! Kim and Renee are great at answering questions and making you feel comfortable! All in all, I'm extremely grateful for every single session that I've had at Versailles medical Spa! Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

So happy with my experience today. They were able to see me the same day I called. They were very helpful in explaining the procedure and I recommend this office to anyone seeking laser hair removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

I am very pleased with my experience at Versailles Medical Spa. The spa is very clean. The employees are professional and attentive. Ask for Renee - she is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2018

Loving this place!! The staff is very professional and made me feel like I can trust their work.. And my feelings were accurate! The laser treatment for hair removal is working amazingly! I’m very impressed. Thank you so much! Definitely a place I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2017

I went to Versailles medical spa and had the best Laser, best medical spa !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

Versailles is amazing!!! I go here for laser hair removal and I am very happy with the results. Erin is amazing and the front desk staff is very friendly and knowledgable. I had a skin 911 emergency a few weeks ago-horrible irritation cause by acne. I called Versailles and it was recommended I get this omni red light treatment-my results were incredible and immediate. I am so happy I found this place and I know I will continue to come here for all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

The staff and nurses are incredibly friendly and helpful! I had laser hair removal here and the results have been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

The best of the best! Love all of the treatments here, especially laser hair removal. Customer service is top notch. Thank you Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Came in today for a living social laser hair removal deal. I’ve done lots of laser hair removal in the past at many medical spas. I have bent a lot of underwhelming places but I really liked this place. This med-spa has fun decor and paintings on the wall, helpful front desk, easy parking, friendly staff, free nuts and water in the waiting room, clean...I’m impressed. My underarm appt was super fast, I was in and out in less than 10 minutes and I was highly informed on their services, what else they offer, etc. I also loved that they gave an after-living social coupon deal to purchase 3 more sessions and get 3 additional FREE after that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Came in today for a living social laser hair removal deal. I've done lots of laser hair removal in the past at many medical spas. I have bent a lot of underwhelming places but I really liked this place. This med-spa has fun decor and paintings on the wall, helpful front desk, easy parking, friendly staff, free nuts and water in the waiting room, clean...I'm impressed. My underarm appt was super fast, I was in and out in less than 10 minutes and I was highly informed on their services, what else they offer, etc. I also loved that they gave an after-living social coupon deal to purchase 3 more sessions and get 3 additional FREE after that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I love Versailles Med. Spa ! My girlfriend referred me to this place. After my first visit of this place i was amazed by level of professionalism and knowledge what they can offer for me. I had my third laser hair removal to my underarm and i see huge difference already..... and that is amazing. After 3rd. treatment my skin is softer and only couple hair came back. AMAZING !!!! PS: And i did my eyebrow sharpening as well .... so forget the shopping mall cheap places . Summer here i come ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2015

Love Marie! I've had Botox, Juvederm, IPL, laser hair removal AND CoolSculpting here. You will leave feeling beautiful :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2015

Love Marie! I've had Botox, Juvederm, IPL, laser hair removal AND CoolSculpting here. You will leave feeling beautiful :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2014

I love Versailles Med. Spa ! My girlfriend referred me to this place. After my first visit of this place i was amazed by level of professionalism and knowledge what they can offer for me. I had my third laser hair removal to my underarm and i see huge difference already..... and that is amazing. After 3rd. treatment my skin is softer and only couple hair came back. AMAZING !!!! PS: And i did my eyebrow sharpening as well .... so forget the shopping mall cheap places . Summer here i come ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2014

I love Versailles Med. Spa ! My girlfriend referred me to this place. After my first visit of this place i was amazed by level of professionalism and knowledge what they can offer for me. I had my third laser hair removal to my underarm and i see huge difference already..... and that is amazing. After 3rd. treatment my skin is softer and only couple hair came back. AMAZING !!!! PS: And i did my eyebrow sharpening as well .... so forget the shopping mall cheap places . Summer here i come ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.