Patient Reviews

Reviews for CoolSculpting® Services Near Darien, CT

Patient Reviews

The award-winning staff at Versailles Medical Spa appreciate it when patients take the time to review our services and team. Not only does patient feedback help us continue to grow and improve, but it also helps other patients learn more about our group. Below, you will see that our comments come from current and past patients who had a wonderful experience. Let us help you enhance your appearance and attain your cosmetic goals. Please read through our reviews and see what patients have to say about Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, CT.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2021

Marie and her staff at Versailles Medical spa are very professional and friendly . The spa is very beautiful and uplifting she serves healthy snacks and drinks while you wait for your treatments. Many materials on display to learn about her different treatment offerings.   A Personal consultant with the treatment specialist and Marie herself was very informative and helpful to assist me  in my decision of beauty treatments. I was nervous and they got me through it and now I look more beautiful. They followed my natural lines and structure of my face . My cool sculpting flattened my fat around my belly button . Botox injections are fast and fruitful and the lip kit made me look much younger and now my lipstick and gloss stays in my lips not in the wrinkles . They were gone .  I would highly refer Versailles medical spa and Marie . I will be back soon . Danise Talbot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

I recently did a package of CoolSculpting to treat my stubborn areas that I've been self conscious about for years, and I am so happy I did! From the very first consultation I knew I was in good hands. They were so patient and thorough with answering all of my questions. It's been about 6 weeks and I already see such a difference in my arms and waist. Thank you Versailles Medical Spa for bringing my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

It's been 4 months since I went to versailles medical spa to be treated for coolsculpting. I wanted to get rid of my love handles, and was afraid to do anything with surgery, and saw that this medical spa offered coolsculpting. When I went in, I saw Marie who was so kind and honest with what was going to work best for me. My treatment was quick, painless and the ladies treated me like such a queen! I love how smooth my sides are and how my pants fit much nicer now..I'm definitely going back to do more areas, this was the best thing i've done for myself. Thank you Versailles for bringing my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

very nice service ,very professional. I did cool sculpting and its really works great, I'm very satisfied with the result , I felt so comfortable in This Medical spa was great Experience and Im going back there for other treatments. thanks to Mari and kim and all the staff for the great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2019

Versailles CoolSculpting - It was the best decision I could have ever made. I tried everything to lose my belly fat. After cool sculpting I no longer have the fat roll on my belly. I am so please with my decision. I recommend it to anyone who is tired of that stubborn fat on your stomach.This reviewer received a gift card from RealSelf in exchange for their review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2019

Great Spa - From the moment you walk into Versailles medical spa you feel so welcomed. I did the CoolSculpting treatment and I’m very happy with the results! Thank you so much for always making me feel at home when I’m there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2019

This is by far my favorite spa in Connecticut!! staff is friendly and knowledgeable, without coming across fake. They really go out of their way to make me feel comfortable, and they have the newest and most advanced equipment around. I have been to numerous places for laser hair removal, and you just can't beat the equipment at Versailles! I also love my facials.Oh. And the cool sculpting with Marie is amazing!! I’d highly recommend their services!! Worth every dollar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2019

This is by far my favorite spa in Connecticut!! staff is friendly and knowledgeable, without coming across fake. They really go out of their way to make me feel comfortable, and they have the newest and most advanced equipment around. I have been to numerous places for laser hair removal, and you just can't beat the equipment at Versailles! I also love my facials.Oh. And the cool sculpting with Marie is amazing!! I’d highly recommend their services!! Worth every dollar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

The staff at the Versailles Medical Spa are extremely knowledgeable, professional and welcoming to their clients. I went in for the CoolSculpting procedure and worked with Marie throughout the process. The staff made the whole process go extremely smooth and were very attendant throughout its entirety. After a month the procedure I’ve been seeing gradual improvements so I can give an honest opinion that it’s actually working, made me really determined to make better choices regarding my health and weight. Co workers and family have noticed a difference in my body and I can feel it in my clothes so I’m really happy. I recommend this location to anyone who is thinking of getting it done. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2019

Expert Medical Spa Services - Awesome experience every time. Most recently had Emsculpt and Coolsculpt they were worth every penny. Dramatic improvement to my stubborn areas were seen in a few weeks.Previously did Profound and the benefits continue over time.Eyebrows by Marie last year are still the perfect shape and color for my blonde hair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2015

Love Marie! I've had Botox, Juvederm, IPL, laser hair removal AND CoolSculpting here. You will leave feeling beautiful :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2015

Love Marie! I've had Botox, Juvederm, IPL, laser hair removal AND CoolSculpting here. You will leave feeling beautiful :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.