Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Rejuvenation Services Near Darien, CT

Patient Reviews

The award-winning staff at Versailles Medical Spa appreciate it when patients take the time to review our services and team. Not only does patient feedback help us continue to grow and improve, but it also helps other patients learn more about our group. Below, you will see that our comments come from current and past patients who had a wonderful experience. Let us help you enhance your appearance and attain your cosmetic goals. Please read through our reviews and see what patients have to say about Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, CT.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2020

I had the absolute best experience at Versailles medical spa. After just opening again, they are fully prepared to check for COVID 19 and even offer antibody tests upon arrival. I have not seen more than one other client in the place besides me which made me feel safe. I came for a consult with Marie for microblading, who immediately wowed me with her knowledge and expertise. I also decided to get a facial with Justine, during which I learned I had never had an actual facial until I met her. Today I went back for my microblading appointment and Marie lived up to every expectation and more. She was very purposeful with every action she made. Totally transformed my face. Versailles medical spa is reasonably priced and has every treatment under the sun. So impressed. Can’t stop looking at the menu for what other treatments I can get! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

As soon as I arrived at Versailles Medical Spa, I was immediately welcomed at the door. The environment was so comforting and relaxing, I felt no intimidation at all. I had booked a last minute hydra-facial, and my skin has never felt so clean! I have acne prone skin, and they did an absolutely amazing job pampering me and taking care of my imperfections. Great customer service, extremely professional, and a wonderful staff! I can't wait to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Thank you so much Versailles Medical Spa for fitting me for a last minute Hydrafacial appointment! I had the most amazing experience with the esthetician Justine, her hands are just amazing! I've never felt so relaxed and pampered before, definitely coming back to see her for more facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Recently had my first chemical peel with Justine to get ready for a wedding and my skin has never looked better! Not only did she create the best peel for my skin, but she gave me THE BEST facial, I was so relaxed that I slept right through it! I'm so happy with my results, Justine is absolutely AMAZING and I recommend anyone looking to feel pampered while taking care of their skin to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Definitely the best medical spa to go to for skin rejuvenation treatments. I love you ladies, thank you Marie for always treating me like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2019

Gem of a Place! - Wonderful staff from start to finish. Everyone is super nice at reception and check out. I’ve had treatments with a Marie and Kim and couldn’t be happier. They were both knowledge and friendly. I’ve had fraxel and Botox, what a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

I love Versailles Medical spa! Very friendly and professional staff. I had laser, micro blading, facials and other treatments and I’m extremely happy with the outcome. I always recommend it to all my friends and family. Definitely the place to go to if you need any treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2019

This is by far my favorite spa in Connecticut!! staff is friendly and knowledgeable, without coming across fake. They really go out of their way to make me feel comfortable, and they have the newest and most advanced equipment around. I have been to numerous places for laser hair removal, and you just can't beat the equipment at Versailles! I also love my facials.Oh. And the cool sculpting with Marie is amazing!! I’d highly recommend their services!! Worth every dollar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2019

Beautiful, professional, clean. Tech Kim was amazing. It's​ your one-stop-shop​ for all your beauty treatments. I did a profound laser​, my skin looks amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

I’ve been coming here for the past 2 years for filler and Botox. At first I was very scared to do anything to my face, but when I came in the entire Versailles team made me super comfortable. Kim is absolutely amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and made feel very at ease. I am SO happy with my results, I get compliments every single time. This has become my go-to place for any rejuvenation treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2018

This year I googled and googled trying hard to find a place that would make me feel amazing! Thank God for google because after today's facial with Rhea, I believe I met someone with magical hands! It was probably one of the best hour spent this year! Rhea has the ability of making you feel relaxed and super pampered! Also, I can't forget to say that the lazer hair removal has been one of my greatest decisions ever! Kim and Renee are great at answering questions and making you feel comfortable! All in all, I'm extremely grateful for every single session that I've had at Versailles medical Spa! Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

I had a microdermabrasion facial with Rhea yesterday that surpassed any of my prior facials (including at two other fancy spas in Darien). She was very thorough in terms of extractions and explaining the science behind what she was doing. Rhea listens to her clients needs and customizes the facial to each individual, including a persons desire to talk or silently relax. I’ll definitely be returning to Versaille for my future pampering/anti-aging needs. It’s also nice that they post special promotions on the web site so their services are affordable to a broader range of people than might otherwise be the case. So excited I found this spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I love this place! It is amazing. I had my Fraxel treatment done there and it looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

I love this place! It is amazing. I had my Fraxel treatment done there and it looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

It is a real gem....real professionals at everything they do. First came for microdermabrasion with Rhea, she is amazing, added to the microdermabrasion the best lactic acid facial ever!! Marie is the best at eyebrow microblading, a perfectionist at everything she does and all the services that are provided at her place. Erin is the most skill professional doing injectables, my lips look perfect, she used different fillers to address different issues . Botox was done with such detail and care, no swelling nor bruises. It may sound unbelievable, but is that good!!!! So lucky I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

It is a real gem....real professionals at everything they do. First came for microdermabrasion with Rhea, she is amazing, added to the microdermabrasion the best lactic acid facial ever!! Marie is the best at eyebrow microblading, a perfectionist at everything she does and all the services that are provided at her place. Erin is the most skill professional doing injectables, my lips look perfect, she used different fillers to address different issues . Botox was done with such detail and care, no swelling nor bruises. It may sound unbelievable, but is that good!!!! So lucky I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Amazing experience! I had my thread lift done by Dr. Litio and it was smooth procedure. No pain, no bruising and great results ! I look fresh and younger looking again. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I am so happy i found Rhea. I had an amazing facial by her. The only negative to my experience was I didn't want to leave. I am looking forward to my next appointment with Rhea😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I did the Novathreads procedure will Dr. Lirio at VMS. He has very gentle hands and a very calming spirit, which made me feel very comfortable. I did not have any bruises after the procedure and the results were noticeable immediately after the procedure. Definitely will recommend this procedure and Versailles Medical Spa to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

From the moment I arrived at Versailles, I felt comfortable and invited. All of the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My facial with Rhea was extremely relaxing and she took so much time to be thorough with the extraction and choosing the best treatment for my skin. I will definitely return monthly, as she suggested is best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

I called the medical spa to inquire about getting a micro needling procedure done for my hyper pigmentation scars. I spoke to a very kind nurse, Renee and she was very knowledgeable about the procedure and also told me about other options I can take when it comes to getting rid of my scars. I recently visited spa to do a consultation with Renee and she made me feel very confident and comfortable about getting his procedure done. She is kind, professional and  knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

I am very pleased with my experience at Versailles Medical Spa. The spa is very clean. The employees are professional and attentive. Ask for Renee - she is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2018

Friendly, professional and highly competent. Love this place. I've gotten IPL, facials and eyelash tinting and have been happy with all three. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

Versailles is amazing!!! I go here for laser hair removal and I am very happy with the results. Erin is amazing and the front desk staff is very friendly and knowledgable. I had a skin 911 emergency a few weeks ago-horrible irritation cause by acne. I called Versailles and it was recommended I get this omni red light treatment-my results were incredible and immediate. I am so happy I found this place and I know I will continue to come here for all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

This SPA is my favorite!! Easily the most relaxing and refreshing facial I have ever received, and I have really sensitive skin. I got the oxygen facial followed by the red light and my pores look so much smaller. Totally worth every penny, and I have already recommended it to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

My wife got me a facial for Father's Day and I love this spa. Marie is meticulous More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.