August Specials

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Team Near Darien, CT

Patient Reviews

The award-winning staff at Versailles Medical Spa appreciate it when patients take the time to review our services and team. Not only does patient feedback help us continue to grow and improve, but it also helps other patients learn more about our group. Below, you will see that our comments come from current and past patients who had a wonderful experience. Let us help you enhance your appearance and attain your cosmetic goals. Please read through our reviews and see what patients have to say about Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, CT.

Filter119 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Very clean and professional medical spa, the team really caters to their clients, everyone is very kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

I wanted to try laser hair removal for my beard, my girlfriend recommended this medical spa and I'm seeing great results so far. Wish I would've started sooner, definitely recommend everyone to check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

It's been 4 months since I went to versailles medical spa to be treated for coolsculpting. I wanted to get rid of my love handles, and was afraid to do anything with surgery, and saw that this medical spa offered coolsculpting. When I went in, I saw Marie who was so kind and honest with what was going to work best for me. My treatment was quick, painless and the ladies treated me like such a queen! I love how smooth my sides are and how my pants fit much nicer now..I'm definitely going back to do more areas, this was the best thing i've done for myself. Thank you Versailles for bringing my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Great atmosphere, very clean facility, offers many great services, staff is very welcoming and professional. Best medspa to go to in CT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I love this medical spa! I recently moved to the area and was searching for a new place to do my Botox and fillers. Luckily, I came across Versailles medical spa. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I came here for laser hair removal and completely fell in love with the place! Everyone who works there is friendly and make you feel welcomed from the moment you walk in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I came to Versailles Medical Spa looking for treatments to help tone my stomach more. I'm a pretty active guy, I work out 4-5 times a week, and my stomach has always been the hardest to tone up, no matter how much work I put in the gym. I went in for a consultation and saw Marie, the owner who introduced me to Emsculpt. She let me try it for a few seconds (I'll admit I was a little skeptical) to see how it actually worked and I said why not give this a try..30minutes every 2 days seemed pretty doable and the promotion at the time was a no brainer. After my first 3 sessions I definitely started seeing my abs look more defined, and my core even became stronger. For me this was money well-spent, I'm definitely looking to do Emsculpt in different areas, this place is awesome and the staff is professional and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

very nice service ,very professional. I did cool sculpting and its really works great, I'm very satisfied with the result , I felt so comfortable in This Medical spa was great Experience and Im going back there for other treatments. thanks to Mari and kim and all the staff for the great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2019

Gem of a Place! - Wonderful staff from start to finish. Everyone is super nice at reception and check out. I’ve had treatments with a Marie and Kim and couldn’t be happier. They were both knowledge and friendly. I’ve had fraxel and Botox, what a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I have been a client at Versailles Spa for 6 years or more, even though I live almost 1 hour away. I've always known it is worth the drive for the excellent care and Marie’s artistry in the work she does. I just love love the atmosphere, The staff is highly educated and always makes your procedure a true personal experience. I'd recommend you'll be more than pleased with any services from either Marie or the professional staff in the spa!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2019

Versailles CoolSculpting - It was the best decision I could have ever made. I tried everything to lose my belly fat. After cool sculpting I no longer have the fat roll on my belly. I am so please with my decision. I recommend it to anyone who is tired of that stubborn fat on your stomach.This reviewer received a gift card from RealSelf in exchange for their review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2019

Changed my Life - An amazing experience. Microblading changed my life. Marie’s talent and vision as a true artist have given me confidence that I never even realized I lacked. Marie genuinely cares and listens to her clients. I’ve been so fortunate to have not only become a client of Marie’s but also to have met a genuinely caring person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2019

I went to get juvederm lip fillers here at first I was scared but they assured me I wouldn't come out w. Duck lips lol I got it done by Kim she's soo friendly and fun I was nervous yet relaxed and I love my results at first it's swollen and I was worried but like 10 mins after I was extremely happy w. The results this is definitely my go to spot for any beauty enhancing thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

My new eyebrows have completely changed my face for the better! People are telling me I look 10 years younger. I finally don’t have to wear bangs to cover my thin eyebrows. They are perfect. What a great investment! Thank you Marie and Versailles Medical Spa. You are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

I love Versailles Medical spa! Very friendly and professional staff. I had laser, micro blading, facials and other treatments and I’m extremely happy with the outcome. I always recommend it to all my friends and family. Definitely the place to go to if you need any treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2019

I did permanent eyeliner with Marie and I am so happy! She is so wonderful! I want to do microblading with her. She is truly the queen of permanent makeup. I really recommend her for all beauty needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2019

Great Spa - From the moment you walk into Versailles medical spa you feel so welcomed. I did the CoolSculpting treatment and I’m very happy with the results! Thank you so much for always making me feel at home when I’m there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2019

No More Unwanted Hair! - Everyone there with whom I interacted was very professional, courteous and friendly. They gave sound advice while making you feel at ease with your decision. I highly recommend them for laser hair removal treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2019

Still get compliments - From start to finish all my questions were answered with expert knowledge of the procedure I was having done. Even after 1-1/2 years my brows look great and I still get compliments. I am so happy I had microblading. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Marie the owner greeted me when I first came in, she's lovely and made me feel welcome rright away. She assured me I was in good hands because I was a little nervous about lip fillers. She introduced me to Kim whom was going to be working with me who was a registered nurse. Kim was extremely knowledgeable about the product and made me feel at ease. She has such a lovely down to earth personality and I felt like I was talking to my sister the entire time. It turns out Kim had done a lot of the ladies fillers in the office and all of them looked so beautiful and 100% natural. Kim also uses the same product herself which speaks volumes ( no pun intended) 😁I would recommend Versailles and the ladies for any cosmetic procedure you were looking to do. As soon as I walked in, I felt like I was hanging out with friends that I have known for years! Thanks Kim, Marie, Antoinette and team!Belle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Just moving from another state, all i can say is the staff at Versailles made me feel at home. Their office is so beautiful. I came for a consultation for laser hair removal and felt so comfortable with the nurses there. I can't wait to recommend Versailles Medical Spa to my family and friends. Definitely will be back for more treatments. P.S they have the best snacks ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

I am very happy with the service of all the employees, they are pleasant and very informative. I am also very pleased with my eyeliner and eyebrows. Marie is an excellent artist and truly a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Wow! What an amazing atmosphere this med spa has. I was extremely comfortable getting treatments and everyone working here was so nice. I can’t recommend a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I saw an Emsculpt billboard from Versailles Medical Spa in town and was really interested in trying it out. I'm a pretty fit guy, but have been having trouble getting more definition, this has been something I've been looking into so I decided to try it out. I can say after one full treatment of Emsculpt, I've seen a significant difference, even with all of my training I've never had the same results. I'm glad I went to Versailles Medical Spa, the Nurses are awesome and very well trained, I've recommended this to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Marie and her staff are the A team. From the moment I walked in, during my procedure, and even after I left, I received the best customer service, attention, and most importantly, I LOVED the outcome of my procedure. It looked amazing, and natural- I was very hesitant skeptical of doing it, but SO happy I did. I HIGHLY recommend Versailles to all my friends and fellow review readers like myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I absolutely love this place! Everyone is so nice and attentive. I had botox done for the first time with Kim and she walked me through the whole process. I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Versailles Medical Spa is all things chic and classy. When you walk through the door all of the ladies greet you with a smile and always remeber your name. I had my lip filler done by Kim, my lips never looked so good plump, natural and almost painless. I have done my lips in the past but they never looked this great she is truly an artist, this will be my go to place from now on for my lips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I'm so happy I saw Marie for my eyebrows, I was so scared to do microblading and she made me feel so comfortable. She's a true artist and perfectionist, truly THE BEST in the area, I absolutely love my eyebrows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Professional, beautiful and classy medical spa! Every time I visit Marie for treatments I always leave feeling like a celebrity! The staff is very knowledgeable about all the services they provide. One of the services I received was laser hair removal and I’m extremely happy with the results even after having a baby! Amazing!! Thank you, thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I came to Versailles Medspa for laser hair removal, I trusted this practice based on their incredible reviews and once I got there I could see why they're rated the best. First of all the facility is beautiful, and I loved how the staff welcomed me from the moment I walked in, everyone was so nice and pleasant. The wait time was very minimal after filling out my forms, and then met the nurse Kim who was so amazing at calming my nerves, she educated me on what to expect during my session and after, walked me through the entire process which was completely PAINLESS (I was shocked to be honest). I am SOOO happy that I decided to do this for myself, I wish I had done this much sooner. I definitely will be coming back to Versailles Medical Spa to try different treatments, and will be recommending to all my friends & family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Versaille medical spa is an amazing, clean place.. the staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I had a couple of procedures done by this spa and had great results.. Definitely going back for more and I do recommend Versaille medical Spa. Thank you Ms. Marie for the wonderful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2019

Marie and her staff are amazing! Everyone is friendly and professional! I had eyebrow microblading with Marie and I am very happy with the results.  Marie took the time to listen to me in our consultation and was clearly a perfectionist in her technique. I would highly recommend Marie to anyone looking to have this procedure done.  Thank you Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2019

Marie and her staff are the A team. From the moment I walked in, during my procedure, and even after I left, I received the best customer service, attention, and I LOVED the outcome of my procedure. It looked amazing, and natural- I was very hesitant skeptical of doing it, but SO happy I did. I HIGHLY recommend Versailles to all my friends and fellow Yelpers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

The spa is really clean and the staff is so nice! The offer a ton of services and my laser hair removal has been going really well. Very much recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

I have been a client at Versailles Spa for 6 years or more, even though I live almost 1 hour away. I've always known it is worth the drive for the excellent care and Marie’s artistry in the work she does. I just love love the atmosphere, The staff is highly educated and always makes your procedure a true personal experience. I'd recommend you'll be more than pleased with any services from either Marie or the professional staff in the spa!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2019

This is by far my favorite spa in Connecticut!! staff is friendly and knowledgeable, without coming across fake. They really go out of their way to make me feel comfortable, and they have the newest and most advanced equipment around. I have been to numerous places for laser hair removal, and you just can't beat the equipment at Versailles! I also love my facials.Oh. And the cool sculpting with Marie is amazing!! I’d highly recommend their services!! Worth every dollar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Versailles Medical is the best spa in Connecticut the service is great the staff is the most friendly and supportive that I have ever met. I recommend it to anyone. Marie the owner of the spa is a wonderful woman and gives 100% support to her clients she works one on one with them and gives the best advices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

The staff at the Versailles Medical Spa are extremely knowledgeable, professional and welcoming to their clients. I went in for the CoolSculpting procedure and worked with Marie throughout the process. The staff made the whole process go extremely smooth and were very attendant throughout its entirety. After a month the procedure I’ve been seeing gradual improvements so I can give an honest opinion that it’s actually working, made me really determined to make better choices regarding my health and weight. Co workers and family have noticed a difference in my body and I can feel it in my clothes so I’m really happy. I recommend this location to anyone who is thinking of getting it done. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Very pleased with my experience. The facility is very clean and everyone is professional and caring. Marie is a gifted artist with microblading. I would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I’m so happy I found this place!!!! It’s beautiful and extremely clean which is very important and one of the first things I notice when going to a new place. The staff is friendly and all my questions were answered during a free consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Versailles Medical Spa is amazing! I went there to purchase a gift and from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. The staff is very nice and knowledgeable, they made sure I left with the perfect gift. I would definitely recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

My eyebrows look amazing after Marie finished her magic. Eyebrows are so much more important than you think. I found this out after having my microblading treatment. No one had ever commented about my eyebrows in the past and now people actually admire them and comment on how shapely they are.I am thrilled and recommend Marie to anyone that will listen. Do yourself a favor and spice up your look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

This is my second procedure done at Versailles Spa and I couldn’t be happier. Everyone here is so nice and professional. All my questions and concerned were answered. I will not go anywhere else and will be recommending to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2019

Beautiful, professional, clean. Tech Kim was amazing. It's​ your one-stop-shop​ for all your beauty treatments. I did a profound laser​, my skin looks amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2019

Love Love Love - I’ve been going to Versailles medical spa for over 8 months now and I cannot stress enough how valued I feel as a customer. The atmosphere is amazing the staff is lovely and the laser machine is incomparable, and pain free ! Thank you Versailles ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Very good service and very nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

I’ve been coming here for the past 2 years for filler and Botox. At first I was very scared to do anything to my face, but when I came in the entire Versailles team made me super comfortable. Kim is absolutely amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and made feel very at ease. I am SO happy with my results, I get compliments every single time. This has become my go-to place for any rejuvenation treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Versailles Medical Spa is hands down the best medical spa in CT! From the moment you walk into the spa you feel welcomed by the friendly staff. I got laser hair removal with the nurse Kim and she was amazing and very knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2019

Expert Medical Spa Services - Awesome experience every time. Most recently had Emsculpt and Coolsculpt they were worth every penny. Dramatic improvement to my stubborn areas were seen in a few weeks.Previously did Profound and the benefits continue over time.Eyebrows by Marie last year are still the perfect shape and color for my blonde hair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2019

All Natural! - When I was doing my research on Microblading I was very thorough. I wanted a person who was Artistic, and was well known and I found Marie! I knew by her drawing and expertise in the consult I was in good hands. When she was done I was a little nervous because they seemed dark, but after the healing time I was AMAZED at how real the strokes looked, I honestly had to move around my hairs to see the difference between my hairs and the microblading! My husband even said the looked ALL NATURAL!! HA! Thank you Marie and the girls in the front!! Ill be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2019

Beautiful atmosphere, nice friendly staff, and snacks while you wait. I enjoyed the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

I cant express enough how thrilled I was for chosing Versailles for filler and botox treatment. I have paralysis on one side of my face with very low muscle tone. My face was uneven and had deep "11s" frown lines in my eyebrow area. One side of my face from my nose to my lip had a drooped due to no muscle tone from paralysis while the other was normal. Kimberly Sheehan, R.N. was so patient with me and took the time to go over all of my concerns and changes in my decision for treatments. I was extremely apprehensive and scared about the treatment and concerned it would even help. With numbing cream, her patience and expertise we charted a plan...Wow I wish I could post before and after photos. I finally looked like my old self before my brain tumor operation. My face is symmetrical, my smile is beautiful and not crooked, the deep frown lines completely gone, giving me back my youthful appearance once again. I had been suffering in silence, slowly retreating from life, feeling uncomfortable about my appearance. Thank you so very much Kimberly for your talent, training and helping my self esteem return...and my kick in the butt pep talk about life too. Sending you many blessings. Donnalisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

I am like to find you, thank you for your amazing work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

I had a wonderful experience everyone was so helpful and pleasant Great customer service . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

The spa is beautiful and very clean Wonderful care, the staff makes you feel welcome, every one is professional, knowledgeable and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2019

I had an appointment to get laser hair removal. I've been waxing for years but I really wanted to try something different. Fortunately I came across this spa! The spa itself is beautiful and clean. Their staff was very friendly which I appreciated. I met with Marie (the owner) and she was able to answer all of my questions in regards to laser hair removal and trust me I had plenty ! Specially since I was doing something I've never tried before.  When it came to pricing she was able to work with me in my budget. The whole experience itself was very pleasant and I'm so happy with the results so far. Thank you ! I will definitely continue my treatments and recommend this spa to all of my friends. If you're thinking of switching from wax to laser hair removal do it ASAP ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Went there for Botox, Marie and her staff are very professional. Amazing service and facility is gorgeous. Highly recommend this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Went to see Marie and her team a few weeks back about laser Hair removal on my shoulders. My wife recommended them and the staff and treatments there were nothing short of perfection Thank you Now I can finally take my shirt off and the beach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Went to Versailles for Botox treatments the staff is super knowledgeable and nice I’m in love with my new results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Staff is super friendly and professional. They offer so many services I will keep coming back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2018

This year I googled and googled trying hard to find a place that would make me feel amazing! Thank God for google because after today's facial with Rhea, I believe I met someone with magical hands! It was probably one of the best hour spent this year! Rhea has the ability of making you feel relaxed and super pampered! Also, I can't forget to say that the lazer hair removal has been one of my greatest decisions ever! Kim and Renee are great at answering questions and making you feel comfortable! All in all, I'm extremely grateful for every single session that I've had at Versailles medical Spa! Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2018

Kim did a great job on my Botox. They charge by unit, not by site, which is what I look for. So happy with my results, doesn't look overdone but achieved the effect I wanted. The spa is clean and smells lovely. Staff were welcoming. Would definitely go back here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

My overall experience here was great, the staff was friendly, Marie the owner was extremely knowledgable and answered all of my questions, place was clean, and I am obsessed with my results. I had Botox and fillers done , minimal bruising and the look is very natural I would definitely recommend to a friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

I am so pleased with my experience at Versailles Medical Spa. The whole staff is amazing, professional and knowledgeable. I have done microblading with Marie and did fillers, I couldn't be more happier.  I would recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Obsessed with my brows! I had brows done several years ago elsewhere and was so unhappy. I was hesitant to get them done again but Marie came highly recommended by friends. I am so happy I took a chance because they are perfect... not to mention the staff treated me like a princess :) . You have a lifetime customer here. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Loving my lips! The nurse was so sweet and took the time to listen to exactly what I wanted. Xoxo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I love this place! It is amazing. I had my Fraxel treatment done there and it looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

So happy with my experience today. They were able to see me the same day I called. They were very helpful in explaining the procedure and I recommend this office to anyone seeking laser hair removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

Beautiful place, nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

I love this place! It is amazing. I had my Fraxel treatment done there and it looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Thank you to the entire team at Versailles Medical Spa for giving me the most beautiful new eyebrows. Micro blading has given me a new found confidence! From the very first time you phone in to book the appointment, to your actual procedure, you feel cared for and supported. the entire staff is lovely and so well trained. They really take great care in making you feel comfortable and happy. There is no upselling or judgment; just wonderful care!! The Spa is incredibly clean and professionally run. Marie is a true artist and I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Marie is amazing!! She is very patient and takes her time to understand exactly what you want. I'm a perfectionist and a bit complicated and she never showed any frustration, just patience and understanding, she is a perfectionist too!! Her goal was to make me happy, she treated me like I was her own daughter. I had very unruly and uneven brows that were almost impossible to pencil in evenly but ever since getting microblading with Marie I don't touch my eyebrows at all in the mornings. Really saved me a lot of daily stress for the last year! Very excited to come back for a touch up with Marie soon! Oh and the best part she does everything she can to insure that your brows look as natural as possible , and they really do I have gotten so many compliments since then and no one realized that they were microbladed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Had a wonderful experience at Versailles Medical Spa. First off the office is beautiful, and extremely clean. the receptionist are warm and friendly. I have had several procedures and have been extremely happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Service exceeded my expectations! Every staff member is professional, knowledgeable, genuine and friendly. The facility is gorgeous and kept impeccably clean! The packages offered are affordable and make it easy to maintain any of my aesthetic needs. Ill never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

It is a real gem....real professionals at everything they do. First came for microdermabrasion with Rhea, she is amazing, added to the microdermabrasion the best lactic acid facial ever!! Marie is the best at eyebrow microblading, a perfectionist at everything she does and all the services that are provided at her place. Erin is the most skill professional doing injectables, my lips look perfect, she used different fillers to address different issues . Botox was done with such detail and care, no swelling nor bruises. It may sound unbelievable, but is that good!!!! So lucky I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Great Service ,clean good spa for mens too.I have my botox done . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Versailles is amazing! The staff was very friendly from the moment I arrived. Kim is the BEST. I highly recommend seeing her. She is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Amazing experience! I had my thread lift done by Dr. Litio and it was smooth procedure. No pain, no bruising and great results ! I look fresh and younger looking again. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

My wife recently had her eyebrows done she looks awesome thank you guys for the great job!! we will be back . i have referred several family members . keep up the good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I love everything about the spa! The ladies are so professional, the atmosphere is relaxing and and their procedures are amazing!!! Thank you for everything Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Kimberly is simply amazing! I was concerned that my skin was losing elasticity and she knew right away what to recommend...I feel so much better and more confident in my appearance after visiting this spa and Kimberly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Having been diagnosed with alopecia areata of the eyebrows, and having had a full course of corticosteroid injections (unsuccessful), my only hope of a "normal" appearance was the microblading procedure so fashionable today. And I discovered Versalles Medical Spa and the incomparable Marie. There are no words to express my gratitude to Marie and her staff for returning my eyebrows - and my face - to a natural state, to a face I can once again recognize. My new eyebrows have given me back my confidence, my mojo. Marie is a talented artist and an obviously talented technical master. During both of my appointments I clearly perceived the empathy she feels for her clients, her perfectionist's eye, her humor, and her pride in a job well done. Versailles Medical Spa is well equipped, well staffed, makes one feel welcome and safe. In a heartbeat I will recommend this facility and the amazing Marie to anybody considering microblading their eyebrows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I am so happy i found Rhea. I had an amazing facial by her. The only negative to my experience was I didn't want to leave. I am looking forward to my next appointment with Rhea😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

If I could give more stars I would. Marie and her team are AWESOME!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Versailles is AMAZING!! From their professionalism, to their cleanliness, to the way you feel when you leave their spa is something indescribable. I have recommended them to several friends and i will continue to do so. Just go and see how wonderful they are! You won't be disappointed. I can't wait to see Marie and her staff my next visit! You guys are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I did the Novathreads procedure will Dr. Lirio at VMS. He has very gentle hands and a very calming spirit, which made me feel very comfortable. I did not have any bruises after the procedure and the results were noticeable immediately after the procedure. Definitely will recommend this procedure and Versailles Medical Spa to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I am very pleased with my experience at Versailles Medical Spa. The spa is very clean. The employees are professional and attentive. Ask for Renee - she is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

From the time of my arrival right through the conclusion of my appointment I was treated like a queen! Dr. Lirio is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. I would recommend him without reservation! The staff are very nice and helpful. As a "veteran" of spa procedures I have been to many aestheticians and plastic surgeons and hands down I saw the most improvement in my skin with Dr. Lirio and his recommendations for a treatment plan. For a true difference, visit this spa, they are tops! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Had a great experience today at Versailles! Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming. Looking forward to my next session. Thanks Marie and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

From the moment I arrived at Versailles, I felt comfortable and invited. All of the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My facial with Rhea was extremely relaxing and she took so much time to be thorough with the extraction and choosing the best treatment for my skin. I will definitely return monthly, as she suggested is best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Thank you to the entire team at Versailles Medical Spa for giving me the most beautiful new eyebrows. Micro blading has given me a new found confidence! From the very first time you phone in to book the appointment, to your actual procedure, you feel cared for and supported. the entire staff is lovely and so well trained. They really take great care in making you feel comfortable and happy. There is no upselling or judgment; just wonderful care!! The Spa is incredibly clean and professionally run. Marie is a true artist and I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

I am very pleased with my experience at Versailles Medical Spa. The spa is very clean. The employees are professional and attentive. Ask for Renee - she is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 11, 2018

Love this place! Had my botox & lips done here. Erin did a wonderful job and my lips look fabulous! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2018

Friendly, professional and highly competent. Love this place. I've gotten IPL, facials and eyelash tinting and have been happy with all three. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

If I could give more stars I would. Marie and her team are AWESOME!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2018

Such a professional staff! The atmosphere is amazing and I loved results of my spa treatment! Thank you Versailles � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2018

Loving this place!! The staff is very professional and made me feel like I can trust their work.. And my feelings were accurate! The laser treatment for hair removal is working amazingly! I’m very impressed. Thank you so much! Definitely a place I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2018

I decided to give this place a try for a little bit of Botox maintenance...I’ll definitely be coming back! Can’t wait! ��� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

Incredible, caring staff, high level of expertise and a variety of techniques for keeping you beautiful! Atmosphere is serene and the place is immaculate! A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

Sarah at Versailles is wonderful. She is easy to work with. Extremely professional and knowledgable as are the entire staff and nurses. Super clean and welcoming environment. Versailles was recommended to me from my very good trusted friend who is also an RN and I would highly recommend this medical spa owned by Maria Saade to anyone looking for spa and body treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Versailles medical spa. They are helpful, professional, and knowledgeable! I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

Outstanding service and treatment. Everything was explained in Layman's terms before the treatment. I was in good hands with my Provider. I would highly recommend Versailles Medical Spa, Darien, CT to anyone looking to enhance their look! If I had any questions afterwards, there was always someone to speak to me by phone. I will definitely go back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I am so happy I chose this place to go to for all of my beauty and cosmetic needs. After going in for a consultation I was thoroughly educated and I was able to devise treatment options that would best suite me. My confidence has been restored in so many ways. Thank you to the staff at Versailles! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2017

I went to Versailles medical spa and had the best Laser, best medical spa !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

Love this place! Highly recommended for all of your beauty needs!! The facility is beautiful and that's how I feel every time I leave this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

Versailles is amazing!!! I go here for laser hair removal and I am very happy with the results. Erin is amazing and the front desk staff is very friendly and knowledgable. I had a skin 911 emergency a few weeks ago-horrible irritation cause by acne. I called Versailles and it was recommended I get this omni red light treatment-my results were incredible and immediate. I am so happy I found this place and I know I will continue to come here for all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2016

My eyeliner tattoos had been done in another place before, and It was a mess!! Thanks to Versailles SPA, it was corrected to my satisfaction. Thanks again to the wonderful team. Frédérique More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

I was so happy with the outcome. The microblading was he answer I was looking for. The team at Versaiiles were helpful, friendly and professional. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

The staff and nurses are incredibly friendly and helpful! I had laser hair removal here and the results have been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

The best of the best! Love all of the treatments here, especially laser hair removal. Customer service is top notch. Thank you Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Kudos to Marie the owner of Versailles Spa located at 106 Noroton Ave, Darien, CT for creating a relaxing, beautifully decorated and aesthetically pleasing place to meet the public's beauty needs. Stepping into Versailles Medical Spa, is like taking a mini vacation where one is pampered like a goddess. The staff is super friendly, and Marie is a true professional who really knows her trade. I am very pleased with the service I received, not only will I visit again to explore other beauty options, but will also recommend this Spa to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Fantastic experience at Versailles. The staff is both knowledgeable and professional. They offer a variety of treatments and great package deals. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Comfortable, great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

I had an amazing experience at Versailles med spa I love how how my eyebrows look and am def. Gonna go back for another permanent makeup service. Everyone there is so nice and made me feel really comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Wonderful experience. Best Spa by far!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Best medical spa in the area! The only place I trust with my appearance. Staff is so kind, honest and accommodating. Thank you Versailles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Every time I go to Versailles I leave feeling refreshed and relaxed! The Spa offers state of the art services and is always following the most up to date techniques. The best part of my experience is chatting with all the ladies that work there. Marie and her staff are the best!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Very upscale establishment! Staff was pleasant at check in and very professional. I purchased a gift certificate for my wife and they were more than helpful, I know she will be very excited when our anniversary comes along! Thank You Versailles Medical Spa Staff! Ill be back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.