Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Jaime Rivas Near Darien, CT

Patient Reviews

The award-winning staff at Versailles Medical Spa appreciate it when patients take the time to review our services and team. Not only does patient feedback help us continue to grow and improve, but it also helps other patients learn more about our group. Below, you will see that our comments come from current and past patients who had a wonderful experience. Let us help you enhance your appearance and attain your cosmetic goals. Please read through our reviews and see what patients have to say about Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, CT.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I loved my experience at Versailles Medical Spa! I recently had Botox and Juvederm Voluma here. I look so much younger, but it's also very natural-looking. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2016

Hands down the best medical spa! Marie did the microblading on my eye brows. I look like a different person! She is so meticulous that I felt 100% at ease the entire time. I liked the facility so much, I retuned for cool sculpting. Though expensive, the nurse took her time to explain and craft out my plan. The front desk staff of so friendly and they are the cleanest facility in Fairfield county. Worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

Just had some treatments at this amazing spa! The staff is friendly and professional. Love the work they did!!! Highly recommend and plan to go back, soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Came in today for a living social laser hair removal deal. I've done lots of laser hair removal in the past at many medical spas. I have bent a lot of underwhelming places but I really liked this place. This med-spa has fun decor and paintings on the wall, helpful front desk, easy parking, friendly staff, free nuts and water in the waiting room, clean...I'm impressed. My underarm appt was super fast, I was in and out in less than 10 minutes and I was highly informed on their services, what else they offer, etc. I also loved that they gave an after-living social coupon deal to purchase 3 more sessions and get 3 additional FREE after that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2016

Marie is amazing! She's talented, professional and a perfectionist which results in perfect eyebrows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2016

This place is amazing! I got microblading done on my brows and I am seriously in love. The procedure was quick and practically painless. Marie was great and talked me through the whole process and made me feel super comfortable and relaxed. My brows look so natural and I've been getting so many compliments! This is the place to go if you're looking for beautiful, flawless brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2016

Juvederm Lip Injections - Darien, CT - Love my new lips. After the numbing cream, I felt nothing. Went over the look I was going for (full, pouty lips) & she took it from there; giving me exactly what I wanted. She also suggested we save some for my two week check up in case there's an area we want to add to which was a great idea. I had some swelling but no bruising and no pain. 6 hours later I'm controlling the swelling and pain with ARNICARE GEL!! Highly recommend doing this. My lips were starting to hurt and turn into a blowfish but not even 2 minutes after applying the cream, the swelling went down a lot and the pain was gone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2014

Going to Versailles was a very smart decision! I bought a package of laser treatments on the side of my face for extra hair growing near my ear. I just wanted it to be shaped and clean looking and for it to be GONE! I bought 7 treatments and then got 2 free. I just finished my 5th one and the esthetician was completely shocked by how well I took to the treatments. The hair is completely gone and it wont grow back after only 5 treatments. And the esthetician was so impressed that she took me to the owner and told her everything. The machine that they use to do laser treatments is seriously the best! And what the esthetician also told me that impressed me was that the owner never buys any product or machine unless she tries it on herself first. She is her own guinea pig. She wants to make sure its safe for her clients and that is amazing to know! The owner and every woman working there is very knowledgeable in their position and I will definitely be going back for more procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2014

From my young daughter: I think that people should go to Versailles Medical Spa because the workers there are very caring and kind, and try to make you comfortable when you are getting your treatment.  For example, when I go there for laser, she puts a pain relief cream on my upper lip so that the laser does not shock and hurt me.  The worker who takes care of me remembers to put that on me so I am not in pain during the appointment.   I also think that people should go to Versailles Medical Spa because when you go for your appointment, they help you to stay calm and tell you that you do not need be nervous while you are in your treatment.  For example, when I go there, the women tells me that I will be done with the appointment soon and that the laser does not hurt that much.  Thankfully, they are always right.  The women do such a quick yet fantastic and painless job that I am out in no time.   If someone asked me if I know of a wonderful place to go to for laser, I would recommend Versailles Medical Spa.  I always leave feeling comfortable, well taken care of, and great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.