Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhea Donofrio Near Darien, CT

Patient Reviews

The award-winning staff at Versailles Medical Spa appreciate it when patients take the time to review our services and team. Not only does patient feedback help us continue to grow and improve, but it also helps other patients learn more about our group. Below, you will see that our comments come from current and past patients who had a wonderful experience. Let us help you enhance your appearance and attain your cosmetic goals. Please read through our reviews and see what patients have to say about Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, CT.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2018

This year I googled and googled trying hard to find a place that would make me feel amazing! Thank God for google because after today's facial with Rhea, I believe I met someone with magical hands! It was probably one of the best hour spent this year! Rhea has the ability of making you feel relaxed and super pampered! Also, I can't forget to say that the lazer hair removal has been one of my greatest decisions ever! Kim and Renee are great at answering questions and making you feel comfortable! All in all, I'm extremely grateful for every single session that I've had at Versailles medical Spa! Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

I had a microdermabrasion facial with Rhea yesterday that surpassed any of my prior facials (including at two other fancy spas in Darien). She was very thorough in terms of extractions and explaining the science behind what she was doing. Rhea listens to her clients needs and customizes the facial to each individual, including a persons desire to talk or silently relax. I’ll definitely be returning to Versaille for my future pampering/anti-aging needs. It’s also nice that they post special promotions on the web site so their services are affordable to a broader range of people than might otherwise be the case. So excited I found this spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

It is a real gem....real professionals at everything they do. First came for microdermabrasion with Rhea, she is amazing, added to the microdermabrasion the best lactic acid facial ever!! Marie is the best at eyebrow microblading, a perfectionist at everything she does and all the services that are provided at her place. Erin is the most skill professional doing injectables, my lips look perfect, she used different fillers to address different issues . Botox was done with such detail and care, no swelling nor bruises. It may sound unbelievable, but is that good!!!! So lucky I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

It is a real gem....real professionals at everything they do. First came for microdermabrasion with Rhea, she is amazing, added to the microdermabrasion the best lactic acid facial ever!! Marie is the best at eyebrow microblading, a perfectionist at everything she does and all the services that are provided at her place. Erin is the most skill professional doing injectables, my lips look perfect, she used different fillers to address different issues . Botox was done with such detail and care, no swelling nor bruises. It may sound unbelievable, but is that good!!!! So lucky I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I am so happy i found Rhea. I had an amazing facial by her. The only negative to my experience was I didn't want to leave. I am looking forward to my next appointment with Rhea😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

From the moment I arrived at Versailles, I felt comfortable and invited. All of the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My facial with Rhea was extremely relaxing and she took so much time to be thorough with the extraction and choosing the best treatment for my skin. I will definitely return monthly, as she suggested is best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had my eyebrows done by Rhea and they are beautiful. She does a great job. The look like natural eyebrows. I get so many complements. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I'm very happy with the way Rhea did my eyebrows. In general, she is amazing at what she does and very patient! I would recommend her and Versailles for any of their services, especially the microblading she did for me, she's great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

Microblading by Rhea-the best!  I cant begin to tell you how amazing it is to wake up with eyebrows.  I was really nervous going in to it but found myself relaxed by the time the procedure was started.  I highly recommend anyone looking to do microblading to give this place a shot!  Thank you again!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.