Patient Reviews

Reviews for Versailles Medical Spa

Patient Reviews

The award-winning staff at Versailles Medical Spa appreciate it when patients take the time to review our services and team. Not only does patient feedback help us continue to grow and improve, but it also helps other patients learn more about our group. Below, you will see that our comments come from current and past patients who had a wonderful experience. Let us help you enhance your appearance and attain your cosmetic goals. Please read through our reviews and see what patients have to say about Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, CT.

Filter148 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2020

I had the absolute best experience at Versailles medical spa. After just opening again, they are fully prepared to check for COVID 19 and even offer antibody tests upon arrival. I have not seen more than one other client in the place besides me which made me feel safe. I came for a consult with Marie for microblading, who immediately wowed me with her knowledge and expertise. I also decided to get a facial with Justine, during which I learned I had never had an actual facial until I met her. Today I went back for my microblading appointment and Marie lived up to every expectation and more. She was very purposeful with every action she made. Totally transformed my face. Versailles medical spa is reasonably priced and has every treatment under the sun. So impressed. Can’t stop looking at the menu for what other treatments I can get! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

As soon as I arrived at Versailles Medical Spa, I was immediately welcomed at the door. The environment was so comforting and relaxing, I felt no intimidation at all. I had booked a last minute hydra-facial, and my skin has never felt so clean! I have acne prone skin, and they did an absolutely amazing job pampering me and taking care of my imperfections. Great customer service, extremely professional, and a wonderful staff! I can't wait to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Very clean and professional! They make sure you leave your appointment 100% satisfied with your service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

One of my favorite aspects of Versailles Medical Spa is the clean appearance and calm environment you experience as soon as you arrive. They also offer a wide variety of top quality services and monthly specials, I'm happy to have found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Professionalism and high quality service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

For many years I have been struggling with acne. I took prescription pills and over the counter medicine and products but nothing seemed to help me. I almost lost hope but my aunt mentioned the spa that she visits frequently and that they provide acne treatments. I was so skeptical at first but I had nothing to loose so I booked my consultation. The place and stuff are very welcoming and pleasant. The nurse has asked me so many questions from the food I eat to the lifestyle I lead and only then the laser treatment was determined. My first session took place on the day of my visit, I saw immediate changes on my skin right after the first session, so I have booked my next one right away. After the second session my skin has transformed, I have never seen my skin this clear and I am so exited and cant wait to see the final results but I am already so happy with the results I have now. Thank You so very much Versailles Medical Spa, you guys are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

My favorite place to go to relax to get my beauty enhanced and my mind relaxed. Thanks to Kim I look and feel great and young. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

I take health and self care very seriously and as I was doing the research for the medical spa in the area I came across Versailles Medical Spa. It is voted the best in CT so I decided to give it a try and set a consultation there. On the day of my arrival I was screened for a COVID-19, they took all the necessary precautions that made me feel safe and comfortable. The consultation was held by nurse-practitioner and it was very informative and helpful. I was able to book my appointment for the same day and got my service done. I feel and look amazing thanks to Versailles Medical Spa, they are truly are the best. I highly recommend it if you're looking for a quality and a great service that is the place you want to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

I was on the search for the best spa in CT & Versailles definitely exceeded my expectations! Everyone is so nice they really do go above & beyond for their clients. They have over 15+ different services so there’s something for everyone out there, I recommend them to everyone I know . I promise you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

Love Versailles Medical Spa! I feel like I am home when I am there, the environment is very comforting and non-intimidating. I felt comfortable expressing my concerns because the nurse practitioner and the front desk staff were there to listen and give me great advise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

This place has exceeded my expectations. I started off as a client at Versailles getting my laser hair removal done and then decided that I wanted to be part of there staff. I use to work in NYC and after COVID-19 I had to leave the city, so I became one of the Versailles Medical Spa team members. I saw the back end of their work, since I was no longer just a client. The staff truly does care about each and every client, they're very thorough and are always looking for new ways to improve their client's experience. They have mandatory weekly staff meetings to discuss improvements and specials for their clients to enjoy. I am so happy to be part of this amazing team at Versailles Medical Spa and I now know why I went for them to do my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

I recently did a package of CoolSculpting to treat my stubborn areas that I've been self conscious about for years, and I am so happy I did! From the very first consultation I knew I was in good hands. They were so patient and thorough with answering all of my questions. It's been about 6 weeks and I already see such a difference in my arms and waist. Thank you Versailles Medical Spa for bringing my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2020

Very clean and professional. I went for my Botox during COVID and they were very well prepared and even offered a rapid COVID test when you enter. My Botox results are great and I am thinking of doing filler next. I really had a great experience there. I can't wait to do more treatments at Versailles Med. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2020

The best staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Thank you so much Versailles Medical Spa for fitting me for a last minute Hydrafacial appointment! I had the most amazing experience with the esthetician Justine, her hands are just amazing! I've never felt so relaxed and pampered before, definitely coming back to see her for more facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Recently had my first chemical peel with Justine to get ready for a wedding and my skin has never looked better! Not only did she create the best peel for my skin, but she gave me THE BEST facial, I was so relaxed that I slept right through it! I'm so happy with my results, Justine is absolutely AMAZING and I recommend anyone looking to feel pampered while taking care of their skin to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

So happy with my Botox and filler results with the nurse Kim, she's absolutely amazing! I recommend Versailles Medical Spa to anyone looking to get the best beauty treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Very clean and professional medical spa, the team really caters to their clients, everyone is very kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Thank you Marie for the beautiful work on my eyebrows and eyeliner, you are a lifesaver & such a wonderful woman! Having permanent makeup done at Versailles Medical Spa was the best thing I've ever done for myself, I can't thank Marie enough she really changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Loving my laser hair removal results at Versailles, Edita is so amazing! Can't recommend this place enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Definitely the best medical spa to go to for skin rejuvenation treatments. I love you ladies, thank you Marie for always treating me like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

I wanted to try laser hair removal for my beard, my girlfriend recommended this medical spa and I'm seeing great results so far. Wish I would've started sooner, definitely recommend everyone to check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

It's been 4 months since I went to versailles medical spa to be treated for coolsculpting. I wanted to get rid of my love handles, and was afraid to do anything with surgery, and saw that this medical spa offered coolsculpting. When I went in, I saw Marie who was so kind and honest with what was going to work best for me. My treatment was quick, painless and the ladies treated me like such a queen! I love how smooth my sides are and how my pants fit much nicer now..I'm definitely going back to do more areas, this was the best thing i've done for myself. Thank you Versailles for bringing my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I came to Versailles Medical Spa to do microblading on my eyebrows because I saw that they were rated the best, Marie had the best reviews out of anyone in the area and after going in for my consult and treatment I can see why. Marie took such great care of me, she made me feel so comfortable and answered every question I had (I had a lot!) she took her time giving me the most beautiful eyebrows! I'm so so happy with my results, and everyone that asks me where to go I definitely recommend Marie she's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Great atmosphere, very clean facility, offers many great services, staff is very welcoming and professional. Best medspa to go to in CT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I've been coming to Versailles Medical Spa for laser hair removal for a couple of months now, Kim is the nurse that I see and I can't believe how amazing my results have been! I live in the city, and have gone to some of the priciest places out there and haven't even gotten the type of results I am getting at Versailles. Their service is top notch, it's so worth the commute, and their team is so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I came to Versailles Medical Spa and saw the Nurse Practitioner Edita for some Botox and filler, and WOW I've never met such a thoughtful, professional and kinder provider at ANY of the doctor's offices that I've been to. What an amazing place to be, the staff delivers the most exceptional care from the moment you walk in, to the moment you walk out. I'm so happy with my results and happier to have found such a wonderful place for my beauty services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Just finished my microblading-----looks very natural and color is perfect. It is amazing how everything changes "shape" as you get older (and of course that over plucking didn't help) and who wants to use an eyebrow pencil----not me! Great work and would recommend for anyone who wants natural looking eyebrows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I've been coming to Versailles Medical Spa for laser hair removal for the past year, I just finished my 9 sessions and am incredibly happy with my results! I love that my body is ready for the summer and I don't have to worry about unwanted hair anymore. Thank you to the entire versailles medical spa team for making this process so smooth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I did Microblading at Versailles Medical Spa, and absolutely LOVE my eyebrows! Marie listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions, she made me feel confident that I was in the best hands. She is truly an artist and perfectionist, I can't wait to be fully healed and show-off the eyebrows that I've always dreamed of having! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I love this medical spa! I recently moved to the area and was searching for a new place to do my Botox and fillers. Luckily, I came across Versailles medical spa. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I came here for laser hair removal and completely fell in love with the place! Everyone who works there is friendly and make you feel welcomed from the moment you walk in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I came to Versailles Medical Spa looking for treatments to help tone my stomach more. I'm a pretty active guy, I work out 4-5 times a week, and my stomach has always been the hardest to tone up, no matter how much work I put in the gym. I went in for a consultation and saw Marie, the owner who introduced me to Emsculpt. She let me try it for a few seconds (I'll admit I was a little skeptical) to see how it actually worked and I said why not give this a try..30minutes every 2 days seemed pretty doable and the promotion at the time was a no brainer. After my first 3 sessions I definitely started seeing my abs look more defined, and my core even became stronger. For me this was money well-spent, I'm definitely looking to do Emsculpt in different areas, this place is awesome and the staff is professional and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

very nice service ,very professional. I did cool sculpting and its really works great, I'm very satisfied with the result , I felt so comfortable in This Medical spa was great Experience and Im going back there for other treatments. thanks to Mari and kim and all the staff for the great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I have been a client at Versailles Spa for 6 years or more, even though I live almost 1 hour away. I've always known it is worth the drive for the excellent care and Marie’s artistry in the work she does. I just love love the atmosphere, The staff is highly educated and always makes your procedure a true personal experience. I'd recommend you'll be more than pleased with any services from either Marie or the professional staff in the spa!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Marie the owner greeted me when I first came in, she's lovely and made me feel welcome rright away. She assured me I was in good hands because I was a little nervous about lip fillers. She introduced me to Kim whom was going to be working with me who was a registered nurse. Kim was extremely knowledgeable about the product and made me feel at ease. She has such a lovely down to earth personality and I felt like I was talking to my sister the entire time. It turns out Kim had done a lot of the ladies fillers in the office and all of them looked so beautiful and 100% natural. Kim also uses the same product herself which speaks volumes ( no pun intended) 😁 I would recommend Versailles and the ladies for any cosmetic procedure you were looking to do. As soon as I walked in, I felt like I was hanging out with friends that I have known for years! Thanks Kim, Marie, Antoinette and team! Belle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

I have been a client at Versailles Spa for 6 years or more, even though I live almost 1 hour away. I've always known it is worth the drive for the excellent care and Marie’s artistry in the work she does. I just love love the atmosphere, The staff is highly educated and always makes your procedure a true personal experience. I'd recommend you'll be more than pleased with any services from either Marie or the professional staff in the spa!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

My new eyebrows have completely changed my face for the better! People are telling me I look 10 years younger. I finally don’t have to wear bangs to cover my thin eyebrows. They are perfect. What a great investment! Thank you Marie and Versailles Medical Spa. You are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

I love Versailles Medical spa! Very friendly and professional staff. I had laser, micro blading, facials and other treatments and I’m extremely happy with the outcome. I always recommend it to all my friends and family. Definitely the place to go to if you need any treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Marie the owner greeted me when I first came in, she's lovely and made me feel welcome rright away. She assured me I was in good hands because I was a little nervous about lip fillers. She introduced me to Kim whom was going to be working with me who was a registered nurse. Kim was extremely knowledgeable about the product and made me feel at ease. She has such a lovely down to earth personality and I felt like I was talking to my sister the entire time. It turns out Kim had done a lot of the ladies fillers in the office and all of them looked so beautiful and 100% natural. Kim also uses the same product herself which speaks volumes ( no pun intended) 😁I would recommend Versailles and the ladies for any cosmetic procedure you were looking to do. As soon as I walked in, I felt like I was hanging out with friends that I have known for years! Thanks Kim, Marie, Antoinette and team!Belle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Just moving from another state, all i can say is the staff at Versailles made me feel at home. Their office is so beautiful. I came for a consultation for laser hair removal and felt so comfortable with the nurses there. I can't wait to recommend Versailles Medical Spa to my family and friends. Definitely will be back for more treatments. P.S they have the best snacks ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

I am very happy with the service of all the employees, they are pleasant and very informative. I am also very pleased with my eyeliner and eyebrows. Marie is an excellent artist and truly a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Wow! What an amazing atmosphere this med spa has. I was extremely comfortable getting treatments and everyone working here was so nice. I can’t recommend a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I saw an Emsculpt billboard from Versailles Medical Spa in town and was really interested in trying it out. I'm a pretty fit guy, but have been having trouble getting more definition, this has been something I've been looking into so I decided to try it out. I can say after one full treatment of Emsculpt, I've seen a significant difference, even with all of my training I've never had the same results. I'm glad I went to Versailles Medical Spa, the Nurses are awesome and very well trained, I've recommended this to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Marie and her staff are the A team. From the moment I walked in, during my procedure, and even after I left, I received the best customer service, attention, and most importantly, I LOVED the outcome of my procedure. It looked amazing, and natural- I was very hesitant skeptical of doing it, but SO happy I did. I HIGHLY recommend Versailles to all my friends and fellow review readers like myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I absolutely love this place! Everyone is so nice and attentive. I had botox done for the first time with Kim and she walked me through the whole process. I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Versailles Medical Spa is all things chic and classy. When you walk through the door all of the ladies greet you with a smile and always remeber your name. I had my lip filler done by Kim, my lips never looked so good plump, natural and almost painless. I have done my lips in the past but they never looked this great she is truly an artist, this will be my go to place from now on for my lips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I'm so happy I saw Marie for my eyebrows, I was so scared to do microblading and she made me feel so comfortable. She's a true artist and perfectionist, truly THE BEST in the area, I absolutely love my eyebrows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Professional, beautiful and classy medical spa! Every time I visit Marie for treatments I always leave feeling like a celebrity! The staff is very knowledgeable about all the services they provide. One of the services I received was laser hair removal and I’m extremely happy with the results even after having a baby! Amazing!! Thank you, thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I came to Versailles Medspa for laser hair removal, I trusted this practice based on their incredible reviews and once I got there I could see why they're rated the best. First of all the facility is beautiful, and I loved how the staff welcomed me from the moment I walked in, everyone was so nice and pleasant. The wait time was very minimal after filling out my forms, and then met the nurse Kim who was so amazing at calming my nerves, she educated me on what to expect during my session and after, walked me through the entire process which was completely PAINLESS (I was shocked to be honest). I am SOOO happy that I decided to do this for myself, I wish I had done this much sooner. I definitely will be coming back to Versailles Medical Spa to try different treatments, and will be recommending to all my friends & family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Versaille medical spa is an amazing, clean place.. the staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I had a couple of procedures done by this spa and had great results.. Definitely going back for more and I do recommend Versaille medical Spa. Thank you Ms. Marie for the wonderful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

The spa is really clean and the staff is so nice! The offer a ton of services and my laser hair removal has been going really well. Very much recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

I have been a client at Versailles Spa for 6 years or more, even though I live almost 1 hour away. I've always known it is worth the drive for the excellent care and Marie’s artistry in the work she does. I just love love the atmosphere, The staff is highly educated and always makes your procedure a true personal experience. I'd recommend you'll be more than pleased with any services from either Marie or the professional staff in the spa!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Versailles Medical is the best spa in Connecticut the service is great the staff is the most friendly and supportive that I have ever met. I recommend it to anyone. Marie the owner of the spa is a wonderful woman and gives 100% support to her clients she works one on one with them and gives the best advices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

The staff at the Versailles Medical Spa are extremely knowledgeable, professional and welcoming to their clients. I went in for the CoolSculpting procedure and worked with Marie throughout the process. The staff made the whole process go extremely smooth and were very attendant throughout its entirety. After a month the procedure I’ve been seeing gradual improvements so I can give an honest opinion that it’s actually working, made me really determined to make better choices regarding my health and weight. Co workers and family have noticed a difference in my body and I can feel it in my clothes so I’m really happy. I recommend this location to anyone who is thinking of getting it done. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Very pleased with my experience. The facility is very clean and everyone is professional and caring. Marie is a gifted artist with microblading. I would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I’m so happy I found this place!!!! It’s beautiful and extremely clean which is very important and one of the first things I notice when going to a new place. The staff is friendly and all my questions were answered during a free consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Versailles Medical Spa is amazing! I went there to purchase a gift and from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. The staff is very nice and knowledgeable, they made sure I left with the perfect gift. I would definitely recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

My eyebrows look amazing after Marie finished her magic. Eyebrows are so much more important than you think. I found this out after having my microblading treatment. No one had ever commented about my eyebrows in the past and now people actually admire them and comment on how shapely they are.I am thrilled and recommend Marie to anyone that will listen. Do yourself a favor and spice up your look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

This is my second procedure done at Versailles Spa and I couldn’t be happier. Everyone here is so nice and professional. All my questions and concerned were answered. I will not go anywhere else and will be recommending to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Very good service and very nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

I’ve been coming here for the past 2 years for filler and Botox. At first I was very scared to do anything to my face, but when I came in the entire Versailles team made me super comfortable. Kim is absolutely amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and made feel very at ease. I am SO happy with my results, I get compliments every single time. This has become my go-to place for any rejuvenation treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Versailles Medical Spa is hands down the best medical spa in CT! From the moment you walk into the spa you feel welcomed by the friendly staff. I got laser hair removal with the nurse Kim and she was amazing and very knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

The spa is beautiful and very clean Wonderful care, the staff makes you feel welcome, every one is professional, knowledgeable and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Great Service ,clean good spa for mens too. I have my botox done . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I cant express enough how thrilled I was for chosing Versailles for filler and botox treatment. I have paralysis on one side of my face with very low muscle tone. My face was uneven and had deep "11s" frown lines in my eyebrow area. One side of my face from my nose to my lip had a drooped due to no muscle tone from paralysis while the other was normal. Kimberly Sheehan, R.N. was so patient with me and took the time to go over all of my concerns and changes in my decision for treatments. I was extremely apprehensive and scared about the treatment and concerned it would even help. With numbing cream, her patience and expertise we charted a plan...Wow I wish I could post before and after photos. I finally looked like my old self before my brain tumor operation. My face is symmetrical, my smile is beautiful and not crooked, the deep frown lines completely gone, giving me back my youthful appearance once again. I had been suffering in silence, slowly retreating from life, feeling uncomfortable about my appearance. Thank you so very much Kimberly for your talent, training and helping my self esteem return...and my kick in the butt pep talk about life too. Sending you many blessings. Donnalisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Went to see Marie and her team a few weeks back about laser Hair removal on my shoulders. My wife recommended them and the staff and treatments there were nothing short of perfection Thank you Now I can finally take my shirt off and the beach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

I cant express enough how thrilled I was for chosing Versailles for filler and botox treatment. I have paralysis on one side of my face with very low muscle tone. My face was uneven and had deep "11s" frown lines in my eyebrow area. One side of my face from my nose to my lip had a drooped due to no muscle tone from paralysis while the other was normal. Kimberly Sheehan, R.N. was so patient with me and took the time to go over all of my concerns and changes in my decision for treatments. I was extremely apprehensive and scared about the treatment and concerned it would even help. With numbing cream, her patience and expertise we charted a plan...Wow I wish I could post before and after photos. I finally looked like my old self before my brain tumor operation. My face is symmetrical, my smile is beautiful and not crooked, the deep frown lines completely gone, giving me back my youthful appearance once again. I had been suffering in silence, slowly retreating from life, feeling uncomfortable about my appearance. Thank you so very much Kimberly for your talent, training and helping my self esteem return...and my kick in the butt pep talk about life too. Sending you many blessings. Donnalisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

I am like to find you, thank you for your amazing work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

I had a wonderful experience everyone was so helpful and pleasant Great customer service . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

The spa is beautiful and very clean Wonderful care, the staff makes you feel welcome, every one is professional, knowledgeable and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2019

Maria was very professional and I couldn't be happier with my microblading. It's been 2+ years and I've had very little fading and touch ups required. The initial consultation was quick and easy, the process itself was just over an hour. My friend who had alopecia also went and he got both of his brows done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Went there for Botox, Marie and her staff are very professional. Amazing service and facility is gorgeous. Highly recommend this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Went to see Marie and her team a few weeks back about laser Hair removal on my shoulders. My wife recommended them and the staff and treatments there were nothing short of perfection Thank you Now I can finally take my shirt off and the beach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Went to Versailles for Botox treatments the staff is super knowledgeable and nice I’m in love with my new results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Amazing experience - I was nervous but Marie took her time explaining her technique and gave me perfect eyebrows. Highly highly recommend microblading here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Staff is super friendly and professional. They offer so many services I will keep coming back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Great experience! I went in to see Kim for botox to finally get rid of the lines from squinting in the sun with out glasses on- she is amazing! Very impressed by the entire staff and their knowledge. Needless to say I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

I had a microdermabrasion facial with Rhea yesterday that surpassed any of my prior facials (including at two other fancy spas in Darien). She was very thorough in terms of extractions and explaining the science behind what she was doing. Rhea listens to her clients needs and customizes the facial to each individual, including a persons desire to talk or silently relax. I’ll definitely be returning to Versaille for my future pampering/anti-aging needs. It’s also nice that they post special promotions on the web site so their services are affordable to a broader range of people than might otherwise be the case. So excited I found this spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Obsessed with my brows! I had brows done several years ago elsewhere and was so unhappy. I was hesitant to get them done again but Marie came highly recommended by friends. I am so happy I took a chance because they are perfect... not to mention the staff treated me like a princess :) . You have a lifetime customer here. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Loving my lips! The nurse was so sweet and took the time to listen to exactly what I wanted. Xoxo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I love this place! It is amazing. I had my Fraxel treatment done there and it looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

So happy with my experience today. They were able to see me the same day I called. They were very helpful in explaining the procedure and I recommend this office to anyone seeking laser hair removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

I love this place! It is amazing. I had my Fraxel treatment done there and it looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Thank you to the entire team at Versailles Medical Spa for giving me the most beautiful new eyebrows. Micro blading has given me a new found confidence! From the very first time you phone in to book the appointment, to your actual procedure, you feel cared for and supported. the entire staff is lovely and so well trained. They really take great care in making you feel comfortable and happy. There is no upselling or judgment; just wonderful care!! The Spa is incredibly clean and professionally run. Marie is a true artist and I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Marie is amazing!! She is very patient and takes her time to understand exactly what you want. I'm a perfectionist and a bit complicated and she never showed any frustration, just patience and understanding, she is a perfectionist too!! Her goal was to make me happy, she treated me like I was her own daughter. I had very unruly and uneven brows that were almost impossible to pencil in evenly but ever since getting microblading with Marie I don't touch my eyebrows at all in the mornings. Really saved me a lot of daily stress for the last year! Very excited to come back for a touch up with Marie soon! Oh and the best part she does everything she can to insure that your brows look as natural as possible , and they really do I have gotten so many compliments since then and no one realized that they were microbladed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Had a wonderful experience at Versailles Medical Spa. First off the office is beautiful, and extremely clean. the receptionist are warm and friendly. I have had several procedures and have been extremely happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Service exceeded my expectations! Every staff member is professional, knowledgeable, genuine and friendly. The facility is gorgeous and kept impeccably clean! The packages offered are affordable and make it easy to maintain any of my aesthetic needs. Ill never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

It is a real gem....real professionals at everything they do. First came for microdermabrasion with Rhea, she is amazing, added to the microdermabrasion the best lactic acid facial ever!! Marie is the best at eyebrow microblading, a perfectionist at everything she does and all the services that are provided at her place. Erin is the most skill professional doing injectables, my lips look perfect, she used different fillers to address different issues . Botox was done with such detail and care, no swelling nor bruises. It may sound unbelievable, but is that good!!!! So lucky I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

It is a real gem....real professionals at everything they do. First came for microdermabrasion with Rhea, she is amazing, added to the microdermabrasion the best lactic acid facial ever!! Marie is the best at eyebrow microblading, a perfectionist at everything she does and all the services that are provided at her place. Erin is the most skill professional doing injectables, my lips look perfect, she used different fillers to address different issues . Botox was done with such detail and care, no swelling nor bruises. It may sound unbelievable, but is that good!!!! So lucky I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Great Service ,clean good spa for mens too.I have my botox done . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Versailles is amazing! The staff was very friendly from the moment I arrived. Kim is the BEST. I highly recommend seeing her. She is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Amazing experience! I had my thread lift done by Dr. Litio and it was smooth procedure. No pain, no bruising and great results ! I look fresh and younger looking again. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

My wife recently had her eyebrows done she looks awesome thank you guys for the great job!! we will be back . i have referred several family members . keep up the good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Marie is a genius and also a fairy godmother. I had no idea how spectacular my brows and eyeliner would turn out. People have been telling me I look like a movie star. It is all because of Marie, my fairy godmother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I love everything about the spa! The ladies are so professional, the atmosphere is relaxing and and their procedures are amazing!!! Thank you for everything Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Kimberly is simply amazing! I was concerned that my skin was losing elasticity and she knew right away what to recommend...I feel so much better and more confident in my appearance after visiting this spa and Kimberly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Having been diagnosed with alopecia areata of the eyebrows, and having had a full course of corticosteroid injections (unsuccessful), my only hope of a "normal" appearance was the microblading procedure so fashionable today. And I discovered Versalles Medical Spa and the incomparable Marie. There are no words to express my gratitude to Marie and her staff for returning my eyebrows - and my face - to a natural state, to a face I can once again recognize. My new eyebrows have given me back my confidence, my mojo. Marie is a talented artist and an obviously talented technical master. During both of my appointments I clearly perceived the empathy she feels for her clients, her perfectionist's eye, her humor, and her pride in a job well done. Versailles Medical Spa is well equipped, well staffed, makes one feel welcome and safe. In a heartbeat I will recommend this facility and the amazing Marie to anybody considering microblading their eyebrows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Both my Mom and I were interested in microblading. After doing some research we contacted Versailles Medical Spa for a consultation. We found everyone there to be very personable. "Marie", the microblading guru, thoroughly explained the procedure and we decided to go for it. It was the best decision both my Mom and I made. The procedure was virtually painless and we ended up with amazing looking eyebrows all thanks to "Marie". I highly recommend microblading at Versailles Medical Spa for any one interested in having gorgeous looking brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I am so happy i found Rhea. I had an amazing facial by her. The only negative to my experience was I didn't want to leave. I am looking forward to my next appointment with Rhea😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

If I could give more stars I would. Marie and her team are AWESOME!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Love Marie! Love my eyebrows! So happy I went to her for microblading. Wish I had done it sooner. Everyone at Versailles was very friendly and courteous. Facilities very warm and inviting. I’ll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Versailles is AMAZING!! From their professionalism, to their cleanliness, to the way you feel when you leave their spa is something indescribable. I have recommended them to several friends and i will continue to do so. Just go and see how wonderful they are! You won't be disappointed. I can't wait to see Marie and her staff my next visit! You guys are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I did the Novathreads procedure will Dr. Lirio at VMS. He has very gentle hands and a very calming spirit, which made me feel very comfortable. I did not have any bruises after the procedure and the results were noticeable immediately after the procedure. Definitely will recommend this procedure and Versailles Medical Spa to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I am very pleased with my experience at Versailles Medical Spa. The spa is very clean. The employees are professional and attentive. Ask for Renee - she is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

From the time of my arrival right through the conclusion of my appointment I was treated like a queen! Dr. Lirio is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. I would recommend him without reservation! The staff are very nice and helpful. As a "veteran" of spa procedures I have been to many aestheticians and plastic surgeons and hands down I saw the most improvement in my skin with Dr. Lirio and his recommendations for a treatment plan. For a true difference, visit this spa, they are tops! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Had a great experience today at Versailles! Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming. Looking forward to my next session. Thanks Marie and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

From the moment I arrived at Versailles, I felt comfortable and invited. All of the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My facial with Rhea was extremely relaxing and she took so much time to be thorough with the extraction and choosing the best treatment for my skin. I will definitely return monthly, as she suggested is best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I have been researching microblading for the past 18 months and never felt completely confident enough to commit to the procedure. Then I discovered Marie at Versailles Medical Spa while on contract in CT. Marie's reputation for creating beautiful brows has been a well kept secret. I was immediately comfortable after my consultation and had my microblading this morning. Anyone who wants beautiful brows that is considering microblading should not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Thank you to the entire team at Versailles Medical Spa for giving me the most beautiful new eyebrows. Micro blading has given me a new found confidence! From the very first time you phone in to book the appointment, to your actual procedure, you feel cared for and supported. the entire staff is lovely and so well trained. They really take great care in making you feel comfortable and happy. There is no upselling or judgment; just wonderful care!! The Spa is incredibly clean and professionally run. Marie is a true artist and I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had my eyebrows done by Rhea and they are beautiful. She does a great job. The look like natural eyebrows. I get so many complements. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

Incredible, caring staff, high level of expertise and a variety of techniques for keeping you beautiful! Atmosphere is serene and the place is immaculate! A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had microblading done by Marie and it has seriously changed my life! I finally have full and beautiful brows! The staff is so sweet and professional with the way they carry themselves and they truly are the best around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I am really pleased with the way my microblading procedure turned out! For the first time in a long while I can wake up and not have to put on makeup. I would like to thank Marie and Versailles Medical Spa for the wonderful care and personalized treatment. Marie was able to match the color and shape of my eyebrows better than I ever could. I would recommend Marie and Versailles Medical Spa to anyone who has problems with their eyebrows. It really changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

Sarah at Versailles is wonderful. She is easy to work with. Extremely professional and knowledgable as are the entire staff and nurses. Super clean and welcoming environment. Versailles was recommended to me from my very good trusted friend who is also an RN and I would highly recommend this medical spa owned by Maria Saade to anyone looking for spa and body treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Versailles medical spa. They are helpful, professional, and knowledgeable! I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

Outstanding service and treatment. Everything was explained in Layman's terms before the treatment. I was in good hands with my Provider. I would highly recommend Versailles Medical Spa, Darien, CT to anyone looking to enhance their look! If I had any questions afterwards, there was always someone to speak to me by phone. I will definitely go back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

Marie and staff are wonderful! My eyebrows are now perfect. I highly recommend. Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I am so happy I chose this place to go to for all of my beauty and cosmetic needs. After going in for a consultation I was thoroughly educated and I was able to devise treatment options that would best suite me. My confidence has been restored in so many ways. Thank you to the staff at Versailles! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had Microblading done one month ago. My eyebrows are all healed and I couldn't be happier. I literally wake up and go. The staff is friendly, the facility is very clean and Marie is amazing! I highly recommend Versailles Medical Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I'm very happy with the way Rhea did my eyebrows. In general, she is amazing at what she does and very patient! I would recommend her and Versailles for any of their services, especially the microblading she did for me, she's great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had my eyebrows microblade it by Marie she did a excellent job and the staff was wonderful I will come back again and again whatever it takes this place is unbelievable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I loved my experience at Versailles Medical Spa! I recently had Botox and Juvederm Voluma here. I look so much younger, but it's also very natural-looking. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Very good experience. I was put at ease from the initial phone call though consult, first procedure then for follow up. Marie was very professional and I love my new look. The microblading is better than I expected. It looks very real even up close. My friends and family are giving me lots of compliments but most of all I have my confidence back. Thanks to Marie and her excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

I am happy with Marie, she did great work on my eyebrows. The color matched my skin perfect, I would recommend to all my friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Great experience, very kind from consultation to appointment. Marie is awesome, she really knows what she's doing and how to keep you happy and comfortable throughout the whole process. Definitely recommending to everyone I know! Can't wait till my mom does this too! Wish I knew about microblading and Marie sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

This place is amazing, they performed a miracle on my eyebrows. Thanks to Microsoft blading I finally have the eyebrows I have always wanted. I went from nothing to beautiful eyebrows, I am so pleased! It was a pleasure to meet Marie she is such an amazing woman and cares so much about her clients! All together the staff is great! I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Marie is amazing! She's talented, professional and a perfectionist which results in perfect eyebrows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

I was so happy with the outcome. The microblading was he answer I was looking for. The team at Versaiiles were helpful, friendly and professional. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

This SPA is my favorite!! Easily the most relaxing and refreshing facial I have ever received, and I have really sensitive skin. I got the oxygen facial followed by the red light and my pores look so much smaller. Totally worth every penny, and I have already recommended it to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

The staff and nurses are incredibly friendly and helpful! I had laser hair removal here and the results have been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

My wife got me a facial for Father's Day and I love this spa. Marie is meticulous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

The best of the best! Love all of the treatments here, especially laser hair removal. Customer service is top notch. Thank you Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Kudos to Marie the owner of Versailles Spa located at 106 Noroton Ave, Darien, CT for creating a relaxing, beautifully decorated and aesthetically pleasing place to meet the public's beauty needs. Stepping into Versailles Medical Spa, is like taking a mini vacation where one is pampered like a goddess. The staff is super friendly, and Marie is a true professional who really knows her trade. I am very pleased with the service I received, not only will I visit again to explore other beauty options, but will also recommend this Spa to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Marie is absolutely fantastic! She is a perfectionist, and that's what you want when getting a procedure. I would never go anywhere else. I recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Fantastic experience at Versailles. The staff is both knowledgeable and professional. They offer a variety of treatments and great package deals. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Wonderful service, professional, caring and knowledgable staff, state of the art technology, posh environment and best of all .....AMAZING RESULTS!!!! I wouldn't trust anyone else on my skin!!! Ask for Marie....and leave the rest up to her...you won't be disappointed! ~Effie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Had microblading done by Marie and couldn't be happier with the results! She is a perfectionist who takes pride in her work and strives to ensure her clients are happy. Friendly staff and very clean environment. Definitely recommend the microblading and would come back to Versailles for other services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

The most wonderful experience! I never imagined what a difference Microblading would have done for me. The trust for me was my bigest concern - I really wanted a natural-looking result. The staff was great, and Marie is amazing :) The warmth and expertise of Marie has just been outstanding. Couldn't be happier. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

It was so amazing! Everyone notices something is different with my face! My eyebrows were horrible this was so worth it. Very professional and clean medical spa. an amazing place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Had a great experience getting my eyebrows microbladed by Marie! They turned out amazing and I love them so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Comfortable, great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

I had an amazing experience at Versailles med spa I love how how my eyebrows look and am def. Gonna go back for another permanent makeup service. Everyone there is so nice and made me feel really comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Wonderful experience. Best Spa by far!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Best medical spa in the area! The only place I trust with my appearance. Staff is so kind, honest and accommodating. Thank you Versailles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

Every time I go to Versailles I leave feeling refreshed and relaxed! The Spa offers state of the art services and is always following the most up to date techniques. The best part of my experience is chatting with all the ladies that work there. Marie and her staff are the best!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Very upscale establishment! Staff was pleasant at check in and very professional. I purchased a gift certificate for my wife and they were more than helpful, I know she will be very excited when our anniversary comes along! Thank You Versailles Medical Spa Staff! Ill be back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.