Patient Reviews

Reviews for Versailles Medical Spa

Patient Reviews

The award-winning staff at Versailles Medical Spa appreciate it when patients take the time to review our services and team. Not only does patient feedback help us continue to grow and improve, but it also helps other patients learn more about our group. Below, you will see that our comments come from current and past patients who had a wonderful experience. Let us help you enhance your appearance and attain your cosmetic goals. Please read through our reviews and see what patients have to say about Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, CT.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2019

I went to get juvederm lip fillers here at first I was scared but they assured me I wouldn't come out w. Duck lips lol I got it done by Kim she's soo friendly and fun I was nervous yet relaxed and I love my results at first it's swollen and I was worried but like 10 mins after I was extremely happy w. The results this is definitely my go to spot for any beauty enhancing thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2019

Marie and her staff are amazing! Everyone is friendly and professional! I had eyebrow microblading with Marie and I am very happy with the results.  Marie took the time to listen to me in our consultation and was clearly a perfectionist in her technique. I would highly recommend Marie to anyone looking to have this procedure done.  Thank you Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2019

Marie and her staff are the A team. From the moment I walked in, during my procedure, and even after I left, I received the best customer service, attention, and I LOVED the outcome of my procedure. It looked amazing, and natural- I was very hesitant skeptical of doing it, but SO happy I did. I HIGHLY recommend Versailles to all my friends and fellow Yelpers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2019

Beautiful, professional, clean. Tech Kim was amazing. It’s​ your one-stop-shop​ for all your beauty treatments. I did a profound laser​, my skin looks amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2019

Beautiful, professional, clean. Tech Kim was amazing. It's​ your one-stop-shop​ for all your beauty treatments. I did a profound laser​, my skin looks amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2019

Everyone at Versailles medical spa is professional and very knowledgeable. They really know how to put your mind at ease and give you the best experience whether it be an appointment for injectables, or laser hair removal to teeth whitening. Always a warming experience. Thank you Versailles ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2019

I had an appointment to get laser hair removal. I've been waxing for years but I really wanted to try something different. Fortunately I came across this spa! The spa itself is beautiful and clean. Their staff was very friendly which I appreciated. I met with Marie (the owner) and she was able to answer all of my questions in regards to laser hair removal and trust me I had plenty ! Specially since I was doing something I've never tried before.  When it came to pricing she was able to work with me in my budget. The whole experience itself was very pleasant and I'm so happy with the results so far. Thank you ! I will definitely continue my treatments and recommend this spa to all of my friends. If you're thinking of switching from wax to laser hair removal do it ASAP ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2018

This year I googled and googled trying hard to find a place that would make me feel amazing! Thank God for google because after today's facial with Rhea, I believe I met someone with magical hands! It was probably one of the best hour spent this year! Rhea has the ability of making you feel relaxed and super pampered! Also, I can't forget to say that the lazer hair removal has been one of my greatest decisions ever! Kim and Renee are great at answering questions and making you feel comfortable! All in all, I'm extremely grateful for every single session that I've had at Versailles medical Spa! Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2018

Kim did a great job on my Botox. They charge by unit, not by site, which is what I look for. So happy with my results, doesn't look overdone but achieved the effect I wanted. The spa is clean and smells lovely. Staff were welcoming. Would definitely go back here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2018

My experience at Versailles Medical Spa was FANTASTIC! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave their staff and Marie give such a welcoming feeling. I was so comfortable at their facility while getting my brows done by Marie. She’s absolutely amazing!! I wouldn’t hesitate to say she’s definitely the best around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2018

I am so pleased with my experience at Versailles Medical Spa. The whole staff is amazing, professional and knowledgeable. I have done microblading with Marie and did fillers, I couldn’t be more happier.  I would recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

My overall experience here was great, the staff was friendly, Marie the owner was extremely knowledgable and answered all of my questions, place was clean, and I am obsessed with my results. I had Botox and fillers done , minimal bruising and the look is very natural I would definitely recommend to a friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

My experience at Versailles Medical Spa was FANTASTIC! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave their staff and Marie give such a welcoming feeling. I was so comfortable at their facility while getting my brows done by Marie. She's absolutely amazing!! I wouldn't hesitate to say she's definitely the best around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

I am so pleased with my experience at Versailles Medical Spa. The whole staff is amazing, professional and knowledgeable. I have done microblading with Marie and did fillers, I couldn't be more happier.  I would recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

Marie did an amazing job on my eyebrows! I had very thin eyebrows and now I have very NATURAL full looking brows. The staff is also very polite and professional. I would recommend to anyone looking for beautiful eyebrows! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

Marie is amazing!! She is very patient and takes her time to understand exactly what you want. I'm a perfectionist and a bit complicated and she never showed any frustration, just patience and understanding, she is a perfectionist too!! Her goal was to make me happy, she treated me like I was her own daughter. I had very unruly and uneven brows that were almost impossible to pencil in evenly but ever since getting microblading with Marie I don't touch my eyebrows at all in the mornings. Really saved me a lot of daily stress for the last year! Very excited to come back for a touch up with Marie soon! Oh and the best part she does everything she can to insure that your brows look as natural as possible , and they really do I have gotten so many compliments since then and no one realized that they were microbladed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

I called the medical spa to inquire about getting a micro needling procedure done for my hyper pigmentation scars. I spoke to a very kind nurse, Renee and she was very knowledgeable about the procedure and also told me about other options I can take when it comes to getting rid of my scars. I recently visited spa to do a consultation with Renee and she made me feel very confident and comfortable about getting his procedure done. She is kind, professional and  knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

I am very pleased with my experience at Versailles Medical Spa. The spa is very clean. The employees are professional and attentive. Ask for Renee - she is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2018

Friendly, professional and highly competent. Love this place. I've gotten IPL, facials and eyelash tinting and have been happy with all three. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2017

I had microblading down by Marie last year and the results were amazing!!i didn't have much in the way of eyebrows after over plucking as a teenager.  Marie gave me perfect full eyebrows with microblading.  She is very professional and also so sweet to talk with during the procedure.  I returned today,  9ver a year later,  to redo my eyebrows to make them fuller and sharper looking as they had started to fade a little.  Fading is normal.  I had another great experience today.  My eyebrows look full and amazing and real.  I love Versailles Medical Spa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2017

I heard about the Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, Connecticut from my daughter in California. I wanted to have a microblading procedure done and was trying to find the best place. She researched and told me this is where I needed to go, for what I wanted. She was absolutely right. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. Maria performed the microblading and was wonderful and exact. The whole process called for a first visit to discuss the procedure, then 2 more two hour procedures. I was very pleased with the results after the first procedure. Today was the final procedure and I am looking forward to how perfect my brows will be in the next 30 days.  There is some pain, but the numbing gel helps. They were also very thorough in making sure I understood all my aftercare instructions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2017

My mom and I both got our eyebrows microbladed here recently. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We love Marie - she is professional and a perfectionist, which is a good thing. She had us come back for a third appointment to make sure our eyebrows came out perfect. We are both very happy with how they turned out. We will definitely be coming back here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

Microblading by Rhea-the best!  I cant begin to tell you how amazing it is to wake up with eyebrows.  I was really nervous going in to it but found myself relaxed by the time the procedure was started.  I highly recommend anyone looking to do microblading to give this place a shot!  Thank you again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

Love this place! Highly recommended for all of your beauty needs!! The facility is beautiful and that's how I feel every time I leave this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

Versailles is amazing!!! I go here for laser hair removal and I am very happy with the results. Erin is amazing and the front desk staff is very friendly and knowledgable. I had a skin 911 emergency a few weeks ago-horrible irritation cause by acne. I called Versailles and it was recommended I get this omni red light treatment-my results were incredible and immediate. I am so happy I found this place and I know I will continue to come here for all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2016

My sister had been raving about the "new" microblading technique for over a year, and when she decided to come into town last weekend we decided to finally pull the trigger. After a lot of research about who is *the* person in the area, my sister said "Marie is our girl". We called only a week before to schedule the procedure for both of us and we were told Marie was booked but that they would call us back if they could work out a time. They called us back for a 9am appointment on a Saturday, but encouraged a consultation before. Because my sister was flying into town on Friday night it was not possible. She felt confident in Marie and said "none needed. We can do it same day." To say I was nervous was an understatement! I have always been "eyebrow poor" since the overplucking of the 90's and don't have the lifestyle it takes to take the time to draw them in "naturally". But I trusted in my sisters research. And neither she or Marie disappointed! The spa is beautiful, clean and zen. Marie has a great bedside manner and makes you feel at ease. She took the time to give us both a consult on the spot, going through every detail. She numbed us up and we waited a bit for it to kick in. I will leave the exact details out, but I will say it was not pleasant but it wasn't painful either. Very tolerable. I am now post-procedure day 4 and people at work have been obsessed with my eyebrows!  I work in the operating room, where all anyone ever sees is my eyes and eyebrows and was super self conscious. Even surgeons I stand literally 5 inches away from said "something's different" but could not pin point. I thought it was very obvious but others just saw a better me! Ha! Word is out now that I had my Eyebrows done by Marie and people look at mine daily and the progress. I still can't wash them off for another 3 days, but I will post an update pic when it happens. As for now, the daily compliments of "ohhhh wow your eyebrows just get better and better every day" make me feel a bit strange but just goes to show, good eyebrows will make or break you! Go to Marie. She's super busy and possibly tough to get into and it's pricey (but competitive) but sooooo worth it!! I'm so glad I did it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2016

Hands down the best medical spa! Marie did the microblading on my eye brows. I look like a different person! She is so meticulous that I felt 100% at ease the entire time. I liked the facility so much, I retuned for cool sculpting. Though expensive, the nurse took her time to explain and craft out my plan. The front desk staff of so friendly and they are the cleanest facility in Fairfield county. Worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

Just had some treatments at this amazing spa! The staff is friendly and professional. Love the work they did!!! Highly recommend and plan to go back, soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Came in today for a living social laser hair removal deal. I've done lots of laser hair removal in the past at many medical spas. I have bent a lot of underwhelming places but I really liked this place. This med-spa has fun decor and paintings on the wall, helpful front desk, easy parking, friendly staff, free nuts and water in the waiting room, clean...I'm impressed. My underarm appt was super fast, I was in and out in less than 10 minutes and I was highly informed on their services, what else they offer, etc. I also loved that they gave an after-living social coupon deal to purchase 3 more sessions and get 3 additional FREE after that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2016

Marie is amazing! She's talented, professional and a perfectionist which results in perfect eyebrows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2016

This place is amazing! I got microblading done on my brows and I am seriously in love. The procedure was quick and practically painless. Marie was great and talked me through the whole process and made me feel super comfortable and relaxed. My brows look so natural and I've been getting so many compliments! This is the place to go if you're looking for beautiful, flawless brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2014

Going to Versailles was a very smart decision! I bought a package of laser treatments on the side of my face for extra hair growing near my ear. I just wanted it to be shaped and clean looking and for it to be GONE! I bought 7 treatments and then got 2 free. I just finished my 5th one and the esthetician was completely shocked by how well I took to the treatments. The hair is completely gone and it wont grow back after only 5 treatments. And the esthetician was so impressed that she took me to the owner and told her everything. The machine that they use to do laser treatments is seriously the best! And what the esthetician also told me that impressed me was that the owner never buys any product or machine unless she tries it on herself first. She is her own guinea pig. She wants to make sure its safe for her clients and that is amazing to know! The owner and every woman working there is very knowledgeable in their position and I will definitely be going back for more procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2014

From my young daughter: I think that people should go to Versailles Medical Spa because the workers there are very caring and kind, and try to make you comfortable when you are getting your treatment.  For example, when I go there for laser, she puts a pain relief cream on my upper lip so that the laser does not shock and hurt me.  The worker who takes care of me remembers to put that on me so I am not in pain during the appointment.   I also think that people should go to Versailles Medical Spa because when you go for your appointment, they help you to stay calm and tell you that you do not need be nervous while you are in your treatment.  For example, when I go there, the women tells me that I will be done with the appointment soon and that the laser does not hurt that much.  Thankfully, they are always right.  The women do such a quick yet fantastic and painless job that I am out in no time.   If someone asked me if I know of a wonderful place to go to for laser, I would recommend Versailles Medical Spa.  I always leave feeling comfortable, well taken care of, and great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.