Patient Reviews

Reviews for Versailles Medical Spa

Patient Reviews

The award-winning staff at Versailles Medical Spa appreciate it when patients take the time to review our services and team. Not only does patient feedback help us continue to grow and improve, but it also helps other patients learn more about our group. Below, you will see that our comments come from current and past patients who had a wonderful experience. Let us help you enhance your appearance and attain your cosmetic goals. Please read through our reviews and see what patients have to say about Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, CT.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2019

Gem of a Place! - Wonderful staff from start to finish. Everyone is super nice at reception and check out. I’ve had treatments with a Marie and Kim and couldn’t be happier. They were both knowledge and friendly. I’ve had fraxel and Botox, what a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2019

Versailles CoolSculpting - It was the best decision I could have ever made. I tried everything to lose my belly fat. After cool sculpting I no longer have the fat roll on my belly. I am so please with my decision. I recommend it to anyone who is tired of that stubborn fat on your stomach.This reviewer received a gift card from RealSelf in exchange for their review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2019

Changed my Life - An amazing experience. Microblading changed my life. Marie’s talent and vision as a true artist have given me confidence that I never even realized I lacked. Marie genuinely cares and listens to her clients. I’ve been so fortunate to have not only become a client of Marie’s but also to have met a genuinely caring person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2019

I did permanent eyeliner with Marie and I am so happy! She is so wonderful! I want to do microblading with her. She is truly the queen of permanent makeup. I really recommend her for all beauty needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2019

Great Spa - From the moment you walk into Versailles medical spa you feel so welcomed. I did the CoolSculpting treatment and I’m very happy with the results! Thank you so much for always making me feel at home when I’m there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2019

No More Unwanted Hair! - Everyone there with whom I interacted was very professional, courteous and friendly. They gave sound advice while making you feel at ease with your decision. I highly recommend them for laser hair removal treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2019

Still get compliments - From start to finish all my questions were answered with expert knowledge of the procedure I was having done. Even after 1-1/2 years my brows look great and I still get compliments. I am so happy I had microblading. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2019

Love Love Love - I’ve been going to Versailles medical spa for over 8 months now and I cannot stress enough how valued I feel as a customer. The atmosphere is amazing the staff is lovely and the laser machine is incomparable, and pain free ! Thank you Versailles ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2019

Expert Medical Spa Services - Awesome experience every time. Most recently had Emsculpt and Coolsculpt they were worth every penny. Dramatic improvement to my stubborn areas were seen in a few weeks.Previously did Profound and the benefits continue over time.Eyebrows by Marie last year are still the perfect shape and color for my blonde hair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2019

All Natural! - When I was doing my research on Microblading I was very thorough. I wanted a person who was Artistic, and was well known and I found Marie! I knew by her drawing and expertise in the consult I was in good hands. When she was done I was a little nervous because they seemed dark, but after the healing time I was AMAZED at how real the strokes looked, I honestly had to move around my hairs to see the difference between my hairs and the microblading! My husband even said the looked ALL NATURAL!! HA! Thank you Marie and the girls in the front!! Ill be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2016

Juvederm Lip Injections - Darien, CT - Love my new lips. After the numbing cream, I felt nothing. Went over the look I was going for (full, pouty lips) & she took it from there; giving me exactly what I wanted. She also suggested we save some for my two week check up in case there's an area we want to add to which was a great idea. I had some swelling but no bruising and no pain. 6 hours later I'm controlling the swelling and pain with ARNICARE GEL!! Highly recommend doing this. My lips were starting to hurt and turn into a blowfish but not even 2 minutes after applying the cream, the swelling went down a lot and the pain was gone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.