Patient Reviews

Reviews for Versailles Medical Spa

Patient Reviews

The award-winning staff at Versailles Medical Spa appreciate it when patients take the time to review our services and team. Not only does patient feedback help us continue to grow and improve, but it also helps other patients learn more about our group. Below, you will see that our comments come from current and past patients who had a wonderful experience. Let us help you enhance your appearance and attain your cosmetic goals. Please read through our reviews and see what patients have to say about Versailles Medical Spa in Darien, CT.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2019

This is by far my favorite spa in Connecticut!! staff is friendly and knowledgeable, without coming across fake. They really go out of their way to make me feel comfortable, and they have the newest and most advanced equipment around. I have been to numerous places for laser hair removal, and you just can't beat the equipment at Versailles! I also love my facials.Oh. And the cool sculpting with Marie is amazing!! I’d highly recommend their services!! Worth every dollar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2019

Beautiful atmosphere, nice friendly staff, and snacks while you wait. I enjoyed the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2019

Marie truly is the Microblading Master in CT. I was so fortunate to learn from the best, she’s such a perfectionist with her work. Anyone looking to get microblading or has ANY questions about the procedure, needs to see Marie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

Beautiful place, nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

Marie is a genius and also a fairy godmother. I had no idea how spectacular my brows and eyeliner would turn out. People have been telling me I look like a movie star. It is all because of Marie, my fairy godmother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

If I could give more stars I would. Marie and her team are AWESOME!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2018

Such a professional staff! The atmosphere is amazing and I loved results of my spa treatment! Thank you Versailles � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2018

Loving this place!! The staff is very professional and made me feel like I can trust their work.. And my feelings were accurate! The laser treatment for hair removal is working amazingly! I’m very impressed. Thank you so much! Definitely a place I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2018

I decided to give this place a try for a little bit of Botox maintenance...I’ll definitely be coming back! Can’t wait! ��� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2017

I went to Versailles medical spa and had the best Laser, best medical spa !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2016

My eyeliner tattoos had been done in another place before, and It was a mess!! Thanks to Versailles SPA, it was corrected to my satisfaction. Thanks again to the wonderful team. Frédérique More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.